Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-57 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
OK, So here we go... I am attractive,...

In his own words

OK, So here we go... I am attractive, successful (i work with kids where success is often measured in the moment), athletic (still playing ice hockey, how about that, eh?), educated, warm, passionate, kindhearted, down-to-earth, genuine, well traveled (even lived in Switzerland twice as a kid)... want to continue traveling a great listener, fine conversationalist, spontaneous, eminently hug-able, a great kisser and I love to laugh. I'm usually game for just about anything. I dig the art of conversation, I'm a loyal friend to the end. I work hard as a teacher..speaking of which, I prefer to ignore some occasional tardiness and value correcting HW far more than collecting it I keep up with sports and play ice hockey year round, but I'd rather go out and enjoy a beautiful day than watch sports on TV. My day begins with NPR As I am single I am able to meet my parents for Friday dinner at Izzy's deli. They understand when I have a date, though. I'm musical and have played guitar in many bands (co-founded Andre and the Cold Ducks, yes that was me! and Naked Aggression, too, back in the days of Kuwait) Now I play bass in a boogie rock and roll revue. Big fun for me! ...and I still love to go to concerts and clubs(provided the band is good!). I must say, though, that deep house music is just not an option. I enjoy film, art galleries, museums, music, architecture and the history of it all... I have a cool Spanish house in the Miracle Mile district that I dig living in. My demeanor is laid back but I do well in the company of energetic, fun-loving people. About the mystery woman who may be just around the bend: I'd like to meet an expressive, fun, down to earth, together and spontaneous little heartthrob...light on her feet, hot yet humble in life and without (too much) pretense...with both youthful exuberance and wisdom...a music lover, quite likely a rocker at heart. She may even sing or play. I'm seeking genuine affection. ...Naturally, I'd like to meet her sooner rather than later... If any of this has piqued your interest, please do get in touch. Let's talk and see where it goes. Peace

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Though I love cats, I'm allergic to them. Same for horses. :-(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Want to get to, Ireland/England, Northern Italy and return to Geneva (I lived there twice as a kid), Polynesia, Australia, Galapagos Islands...the list is always growing...would love someone special to travel with. Locally, House of Blues

Favorite things

foods, that's a long list...fav color-burgundy... I love my IPOD. rainy day= play guitar, by the fireplace...for you. I like to shop where parking is easy :-). Best movie this year- ...we shall see

For fun

I play the guitar and bass just about every hockey every to go to films, plays, concerts, art exhibits, museums (particularly the Getty). Lately, I have been doing a lot of gardening in my back yard. I love to travel, to

Last read

Geoff Emrick's book about engineering the Beatles. Diane Ravetch's The Death and Life of the Great American School System



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference