Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 50 miles of Cary, NC

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Likes to to drink wine, but only before my...

In his own words

Likes to to drink wine, but only before my crystal-meth session, loves long walks especially at night with binoculars to peer into open windows, loves to travel so I am not in one place too long for the FBI or my bookie to find me, enjoys gambling at the casino with my mate's generosity, owns a five thousand square foot, 7 bedroom house that my bank now desires because of a bad day at the racetrack, loves coffee with a large dash of amaretto, and enjoys PDA with many women, but would rather hang out in my basement with my collection of ...." If you don't have a sense of humor, then we are not a match. We can be good on paper but when we meet in person, the chemistry can be terrible and we all write the most glowing things about ourselves. Here is all you need to know for now: I am confident, smart, and witty and thoughtful. I am a city boy with country gentleman manners. I enjoy jogging and an active lifestyle so my mind can stay sharp and I stay healthy physically. My friends would say that I am smart, loyal, a good father, a good listener, and non-judgmental, and an all around nice guy. I will tell you I am NOT that nice. I have lived and loved with passion and conviction. Love is neither right or wrong it just is. And I will know it when I see it. If you want to know more, reach out. What is attractive to me? Someone who is funny, smart, and yes, confidently sexy. You like to lead a FIT lifestyle so that we can enjoy good food and good times. Like me you should be passionate about love and life, though you do not take yourself or everything in life too seriously. A sense of humor is so sexy, we should laugh and giggle a lot. You like to sing and dance to songs on the radio in the car but not necessarily in public LOL! I want to be able to hold your hand in public and scoop you up in my arms behind closed doors. And it would be nice to have butterflies Okay thanks for reading.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Martha's Vineyard, New York City, the Hudson River Valley, Washington DC, Charleston, American Tobacco Campus, Chapel Hill, North Carolina beaches, book stores and the library and a good coffee shop, Dunkin Donuts!


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

all over the place when it comes to music: 80s music, and classic rock, but also enjoy Pink, Michael Buble, Nora Jones and John Mayer. Love sushi, Thai, Mexican and Italian food. Love non-fiction books, biographies and love all kinds of movies

For fun

Love the movies, love going to them or watching them at home, all types. Love to play tavern trivia or board games with friends. Just being outside listening to live music or being active or napping on the beach! Trying new restaurants.

Last read

Difficult Men (a book about the writers of the TV shows Sopranos, Madmen, and Breaking Bad), but read The Seven Wonders that Will Change Your Life by Glenn Beck and Dr. Keith Ablow. I like everything from David McCullough to Faulkner to Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Former attorney, now teaching at college level.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mix of Hawaiian, Chinese and Caucasian, but raised in Italian family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a law degree, but I do not practice law at this time.