Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jjcanes81

28 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Two most important things I've learned since...

In his own words

Two most important things I've learned since moving to Philly: 1. Lizards don't live here. 2. I have ragweed allergies. I've been lucky enough to find a job that I love, and even left the sweet sunshine of south florida for chapped lips and a slowly fading tan to stay with my company. Ooooo this is what seasons are, got it. Love the outdoors, filling out online dating profiles, traveling, sports, being with friends/family (family is a little far right now, but I have some great work friends up here)! Use to be a runner, but scrapped that for the time being due to the blistering cold and picked up skiing! My perfect weekend night would be relaxing at home with friends and having some good food and drinks. I know when to take things seriously but love joking around and can be a little goofy. I am looking for someone who is motivated, intelligent, has a good sense of humor (this is HUGE), sweet, active, silly, sarcastic, always been a sucker for a girl with a little southern charm in her, and has a little something something to look at! Message me to find out more, look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Stoli is my puggle, love the little guy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Being with family, friends, and my pooch. Sports, running, the gym (all guy things minus the video games), eating, furthering my career, LAUGHING and making others laugh, good conversation, and finding happiness!

For fun

I like to live an active and healthy lifestyle. I recently ran my first half marathon and it was a great experience. I'm looking for someone who likes to be active, they dont have to run marathons but some activity would be nice!

Last read

Not a big reader, like to stay up to date with the news but thats about it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am passionate about my career and love the company I work for. I hope to find someone who is career oriented and enjoys what they do!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Education is very important to me, def want a smart girl by my side:)