Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have some fun...

In his own words

Hey! How's it going? Big fan of the outdoors. Originally from the west coast, was into free-ride mountain biking, golf, and skiing mostly, however, I've also done quite a bit of hiking, camping, fishing, wake-boarding, scuba, surf etc. Don't let all the sports stuff scare you if that's not your thing - most of that i can't do over here - just throwing it out there in case you like any of that stuff too! Usually go the gym 5 days a week to keep in shape. Health is important to me but i still love all the bad stuff too, carbs haha. BSc. in Kinesiology. I like talking about exercise/training/diet etc. among other things. Ironically, not a huge team sports guy. Sure, i'll go to the occasional game, watch hockey during the playoffs but it's not really my thing. Of course, I'm always up for a good cup of coffee or movie at home. I love movies! I also like to check out museums or things of that nature. One of my passions is motorsports: cars and motorcycles mostly. Grew up around cars my whole life fixing/tuning. I've judged at many high end shows across the US and Canada. Right now I'm a grad student so that takes up a lot of time, but would definitely make time for the right person. I've had my fair share of relationships including a few longer term, yes i can commit. *Looking for someone who takes care of herself and is educated, easy going and generally positive. I like women that aren't afraid to get their hands dirty but are still girly, if that makes sense. Someone who likes to dress up and go out Friday night, but will throw on a pair of jeans and toss the frisbee around on Saturday, etc. If that sounds like you and you can relate/support the above, by all means send me an email! Thanks for looking and take care.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



For fun

Biking down lakeshore. Any good coffee shop. Searching for new food places.

Last read

Nights Below Station Street - David Richards. The Alchemist - Paulo Coelho. Usually motorcycle and car magazines though :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Japanese, irish, Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSc. Kinesiology. future O.D. (Optometrist)