Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall,handsome,genuine guy with a big heart!

In her own words

I am a positive, upbeat, happy and fun-loving girl, who is usually always smiling. I'm told I'm easy to talk to, down to earth and fun to be around. Life is too short to be grumpy and unhappy..We should enjoy every moment we are blessed to have! I try to surround myself with GOOD PEOPLE & have fun in whatever I'm doing. After all, it is "WHO YOU'RE WITH" NOT "WHERE YOU ARE" or " WHAT YOU'RE DOING." I like to get out and enjoy "NOT WORKING" whatever that may be. You must enjoy life before its gone. I love to dance, sing, spend time with my family, bonfires, cook outs, watch football, movies(I'm a big movie buff), hang with my friends (and hopefully yours too.), music, cook, decorate cakes, workout, shop, etc. I love to laugh and be silly. I'm a Big kid at heart, I believe that's what keeps us young. Occasionally, I do like to go out for drinks with my friends, catch a band, do a lil karaoke; yet I like to stay in and CUDDLE up with a good movie. I enjoy putting a SMILE on other people's faces. My friends would say I'm sweet and a very caring funny girl and will go out of my way to make someone feel special. When I'm with someone there's never a doubt they know I care. I'm very laid back and happy with staying in, cooking some dinner and enjoying good conversation. I'm looking for a MAN that's going to be my best friend and lover. One that I can trust and feel safe in his arms, one that's not afraid to open up his heart and let someone in. FAMILY is very important to me, as well as my friends. I hope to find a man who has a love for both as well. TRUST IS THE KEY! I always say "if you don't have trust, you have nothing. At the end of the day, it's about that one person that puts a smile on your face. LETS BE HONEST, physical attraction between two people is very important along with a true connection. I'm looking for a someone who is outgoing, who can laugh, be goofy with me, be sarcastic, play fight with me ( witty banter back and forth is always fun) One whom I can be myself with as well as him with me. I work in the dental field and therefore I have a thing for smiles, so you must be a smiler ;O)) and have good oral hygiene. There's nothing better than a good smelling man ;O) MOSTLY I WANT A MAN WHO KNOWS WHAT HE WANTS AND ISN'T AFRAID OF IT WHEN HE SEES IT :O)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

just bought my first puppy.. . He is my you must love him. ;O))

Favorite hot spots

local pub/bar (do a lil karaoke) anywhere B.E.MANN is, put n bay is a nice get away, going out or staying in, I am up for anything. love cuddling up to a good movie...cant beat that

Favorite things

movies, family guy, LOVE FOOTBALL (whoot whoot), music , love to cook. sing , dance, love pictures, shopping, decorate cakes etc. I'm a big talker and definately looking for someone that can carry on a convo with me.FAMILY AND FRIENDS

For fun

movies,football,cooking,bowling,corn hole (just learned to play last year) being in the sun (everybody needs vitamin D)go for walks, workout,dancing, hang with friends, bonfires/cookouts, barrel run(new winery) my fav is singing.

Last read

magazine reader, newspaper, " love smart", "he's just not that into you", "Your best life now" and ""the secret"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work full-time in the dental field and have for about 12 years. I enjoy working with the public although some days it can be hard. I love seeing people SMILE!! Sometimes that's all it takes is to smile at someone to make their day ;O)
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am german, irish, and cherokee indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a firm belief in God. I'm very spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended American School of Cosmetology for 2years. Received a managing cosmetologist license.