Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
We are all a little weird. I'm looking for someone whose weirdness is compatible with my weirdness.

In his own words

I'm a traditional guy. A straight arrow. No games. No hidden agendas. Dependable, Steady, Balanced. I am fortunate to still have my own hair and most of my teeth. I'm the third child in a large family: 5 boys and each one has 2 sisters. There will be a quiz later. Catholic upbringing; school, altar boy and all. My roots are fundamental to me and certainly help define who I am. I traveled (literally) for work for over ten years as a computer consultant. I've been to almost every state in the US. I've traveled to the Middle East, Far East, Australia, Africa and Europe. I've traveled (figuratively) a lot of miles down many roads. And not all of them have been paved. But I think I've come thru OK. I’m told I am a natural leader. I am usually very popular both at work and socially. I have a deep attachment to home and family. I have a calm demeanor and low anxiety. I am consistent, loyal and protective. I am reliable, thorough and persevering. I can be original, direct and inventive. I can be daring and at times a non-conformist. I am a stable, dedicated and devoted partner. I am very attentive and a very good listener. I tend to be more practical and pragmatic than emotional. My approach to most things is generally logical. It must be my computer background. I am skilled at abstract thinking and short-term planning. I can sometimes be assertive and quite competitive. I am tough-minded and efficient. I can also be socially charming. I am good at guiding others at home, in my social circles and at work. I have high standards and take my responsibilities seriously, focusing carefully on my duties with sensible and concrete thinking. Sometimes I feel like a bit of an anachronism. I am somewhat traditional. I like people and am generally comfortable with them. I work hard to build and support my family and social networks. I am very protective of those I love. I respect schedules, rules and routines. Appropriate behavior is generally important to me. Yet I do have a streak of the independent thinker in me. I have an active and creative sense of humor. As a result, I have a good balance between conventionality and originality. I also enjoy time alone, pursuing my personal interests. I am tired of that cliche: ’If life gives you lemons….’, you know the rest (look for tequila and salt). If life deals you lemons, make lemonade; if it deals you tomatoes, make Bloody Marys. I’ve found that nice guys often do finish last; but we finish well. One of the foremost philosophers of our time (Mick Jagger) sang ‘You Can’t Always Get What You Want’. I am out to prove Mick wrong. I've been alone for nearly ten years and I am really tired of it. I want someone to come home to at the end of the day. I plagiarized this: 'To the world I might be one person; but to one person I want to be the world' . I selected 'Never' for the Drinking question because it was the closest to true. I suppose it's somewhere between 'once in a blue moon' and ' a woman drove me to drink and I never thanked her'. (W.C. Fields). And what about my partner? Here is a short list. She has a very strong sense of right and wrong. She tries her utmost to be honest in all situations. She enjoys doing things well and takes pride in what she does She has a good sense of humor. She is a happy and energetic person. Personal values are important to her. She believes in being conservative in most ways. She is honest, dependable and reliable. She will always be there for me. She wants a relationship that is filled with passion. She's good at creating a home that's comfortable and welcoming. She keeps her home neat and clean, without being obsessive about it. There’s more if you are interested. I have high expectations. So, Just like Ronnie sang........

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey



Political views


Last read

The Fabric of the Cosmos by Brian Green. My head still hurts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference