Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Winter Haven, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 75 miles of Celebration, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a good, fun, honest guy.

In her own words

I am a laid back, easy going girl, with a good sense of humor. I have always been told, what you see is what you get with me and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am lucky to have a job doing what I love. I am not a big party girl. I love movies, and all kinds of music. I am up for new adventures, just looking for the right person to have them with. I love to dress up and go out or keep it casual and stay in. I was born in the midwest and have lived in a few different states. I have lived in Florida for 8 yrs. now. What am I looking for in a guy? Someone who is honest, driven, has a good sense of humor and has good family values. I would love to find some one who has some depth to them, who realizes there is more going on in the world besides what goes on in their daily life, but at the same time is down to earth. Someone who realizes, "American's aren't the only people who throw coins into fountains" (Yes, someone actually said that to me). Most of all I would love to find someone who makes me laugh! I haven't been on Match long, but I have realized, a lot of guys just want to text or message back and forth. That is not what I am looking for. Texting at first is fine, but I am looking to meet new people face to face! Hope to hear from you if you like my profile :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Key West, Los Angeles any dance studio taking dance class,

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music and love seeing bands live, I love all kinds of movies anything from chick flicks to super hero movies. Dance, Family, Friends, Iced Tea (I must have this in the mornings or I can't function), Food and trying new foods.

For fun

I love movies, I love to eat so I love to find new restaurants. I am up to trying new things. When I do go out I enjoy Winter Park area or downtown Orlando.

Last read

I love to read and yes I have read Fifty Shades of Grey but I love the classics too :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a dance studio and also teach dance at a private school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference