Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Sweet with a little bit of sassy.

In her own words

First and foremost, I love Jesus with everything I have. I am passionate about whatever it is that I am doing (from work, volunteering (I enjoy helping people reach their full potential), hanging out with friends, etc.) and I like to have fun, laugh, and enjoy life. I like to travel (as much as possible), do outdoor activities (walking, kayaking, swimming, etc.), two stepping (although I am not the best but I give it my all), watching movies and playing card, board, and video games. I have the best dog ever. I enjoy learning and doing new things I have a geeky side and enjoy indulging it from time to time. I love to cook and entertain/host people in my home. I am an extrovert with the love language of quality time so hanging out with people or spending time with someone special is very important to me. As for what I am interested in a man: He loves God and life He is a gentlemen...chivalry is not dead He likes to laugh and have fun He enjoys traveling He loves dogs (or at least my dog) Have questions? Let's chat.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have an amazing lab/retriever mix dog who is 7 years old she is very active and loves to play and cuddle.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are just too many to mention in ATX. I moved back here because I missed the atmosphere and life of the city. However, I love Mt. Bonnell because it's so beautiful to look out over the city at night (and in the day).


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Jesus. My church. My dogs. My friends. I love movies, playing card, video, and board games. Criminal Minds, Being Human, Breaking Bad, The Killing, and Walking Dead are my favorite TV series. My favorite food is Chinese.

For fun

For fun, I am up for almost anything as long as I am with other people. I do not enjoy the club or bar scene I think there are so many more things out there to do for fun. I like to see and learn new things so traveling is definitely fun for me.

Last read

I am currently reading "A Case For A Real Jesus" by Lee Strobel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently I am a Adjudication Specialist in a pharmacy, but hope to one day have my own business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I take a lot of pride in my family history. I find genealogy interesting.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
This is the core of who I am. I am looking for someone who shares my passion for Jesus, and helping people.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science degree in Counseling/Psychology with a major in Bible Theology. I went to school to be a certified Pharmacy Technician and am currently in school to get my Master's in Business Administration.