Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
How would I describe myself? Three words. Hard-working. Alpha male. Jackhammer........ Merciless. Insatiable.” – Dwight Schrute/Me

In his own words

I've been living in New York for the last 3 years and just moved back somewhat recently. I'm a lawyer at a firm in Irvine and I spend the majority of my free time playing basketball, hiking, geocaching or watching netflix movies. I enjoy long walks on the beach, candle-lit dinners, gunrunning for guerrilla armies in Western Africa, and smuggling heroin for a Colombian drug cartel... just kidding. I hate candle-lit dinners. I know all the two letter words in scrabble. Alex Trebek has barred me from Jeopardy tryouts because he knows that I would go on a Ken Jennings-like streak and bankrupt the show. I complete every Sunday NY Times xword in 5 minutes or less in pen. I recently decided to take my cuddling career to the next level and entered my name in the 2011 National Cuddling League Draft. I am a projected lottery pick. Bring it.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cinque Terre, Lucerne, Munich, London, New York City, San Francisco, Paris, Nice, Rocky Mountain National Park, Laguna Beach beaches, Santa Monica/Venice Beach


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: Libertines, Saves the Day, Sublime, Ataris, Streetlight Manifesto, Flogging Molly. TV: Arrested Development, Office, Parks and Rec, Archer, BSG, West Wing, Seinfeld, Jericho, Firefly, Cowboy Bebop. Food: Pizza, Indian, Mexican, Steak.

For fun

Movies, hiking, pickup basketball, tennis, geocaching, lakers, angels, bar trivia, board games, bars, jeopardy, crossword puzzles.

Last read

Shantaram, A song of ice and fire, Wise Man's Fear, Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Lebanese
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
UCLA, Columbia