Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Family, friends & football ... Need I say more?

In her own words

I'm not perfect and don't expect you to be either. I'm so much more than a check box or radio button on an online questionnaire. I'm considerate, confident, loyal, patient (except when I'm not), honest and just a bit sassy. We each bring a wide variety of interests and ideas to this crazy thing called life and isn't that the point? I'm looking for an honest guy, one looking for the possibility of a long term relationship, who can make me smile. If you like dogs, football and red wine as well, even better! I moved to Houston about 7 years ago for work and have loved nearly every moment of it. I grew up in the Midwest and still have great friends there I miss and hope to see soon. I firmly believe in the work hard - play hard motto. I love my job and the challenges it brings. It makes time off all the more enjoyable. I like to travel and see new places. I worked abroad for two months in Switzerland last year and on weekends spent time in France, Italy, and Spain. I learned enough French to order food and wine, find my bus/train to get around, decipher the items in the grocery store that didn't have pictures and to not look like a tourist the whole time. :) My last true vacation was a cruise in Alaska. I did recently spen a long weekend in Colorado white water rafting with some girlfriends. We had a blast and it's totally relaxing out there. I like to cook and love to bake. I can put together a mean dessert - cookies, brownies, cheesecake and many more. Remember when you were little and on your birthday you could take treats to your class? I'm that person as an adult but in reverse. If I know it's your birthday and you have a favorite, it's likely going to show up on your desk. I am a big football fan and I try to see as many games as possible during the season. I want to see a game in every pro stadium and am lucky to have 3 girlfriends who share the same goal. We are headed to Philly and Baltimore in September and I can't wait. We still have a long way to go but the fun times are worth it. I like other sports as well and learned the basic rules watching cricket during my stay in Switzerland. I don't golf well, but do at least try. Do you have any items on your "must do" list? (Bucket list sounds so ... final. We'll have to think of something better to call it.). I'm really close to my sisters (both live here in Houston) and I often spend time on weekends with one or both of them. One sister met her husband here on match. I'd really like to meet someone, start as friends and see where it leads. I'm not looking for a series of casual relationships. I am looking for my champion and challenger; someone who will celebrate the small surprises and enjoy every big and small milestone we pass together. Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

My 5 pound fur ball, Jasper, is a Pomeranian. Don't worry; he's not one of those yippy dogs. He is, however, kinda a big deal!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a fan of local restaurants. Mexican, BBQ, this great little French place in Humble and many more. I can hang out anywhere. It's the people, not the venue, that make the difference. I love visiting friends in New Orleans


Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

I typically listen to country music but also some Top 40 and classic rock. I don't watch a ton of tv, but I do like NCIS, The Big Bang Theory and American Pickers on History. I like rom-coms and action movies. 007 marathon anyone?

For fun

New wines, travel, football games, live music, taking photos (mostly landscapes). I'm open to learning new things and stepping outside my initial comfort zone.

Last read

I'm currently reading "Tick Tock" by James Patterson. Love him! I usually read ESPN the magazine and love it when mental_floss arrives in the mail.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My job is scheduling/logistics for a petroleum trading company. What's that really? I'm happy to try and explain it. It's a little more complicated than the remaining characters I have for this box.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned both of my degrees (B.S. in Business and MAcc) from Kansas State University.