Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I wear a necklace because I like to know when I'm upside down

In his own words

I guess the best way to describe myself is as an easy going, laid back guy who tries to enjoy each day as it comes. I have a very quick witted and sarcastic sense of humor, so you need to be able to handle that. I just moved to the area from Atlanta for a promotion at work. I love to have fun in life. I am adventurous and want someone who is the same and would like to travel with me. I like to workout and spend time outdoors or at sporting events. I tend to work a lot right now, so giving online dating a shot seems pretty good with me. :) When I am not working I am spending time with my friends and family and having fun. I love music and going to see shows. I love to laugh and want someone that makes me laugh. You should message me if you can run in 6 inch heels,have a sexy smile and a sense of fashion

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been in town very long so I haven't seen a lot


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Music: Zac Brown Band, Mad Season WSP Jimmy Buffett, Florida Georgia Line, Eric Church TV: Breaking Bad ,The Walking Dead, The Wire Food: I will eat just about anything. I prefer Italian or anything Latin. I eat Reese's Cups on a daily basis

For fun

I like to go out to eat as often as possible. I enjoy going to any concert or sporting event. I have a boat and I really like wakeboarding. If you can wakeboard that is a huge plus

Last read

I listened to an audio book on Warren Buffet. I'm not sure if that counts. I read a lot of stuff at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Commercial Banking
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Irish and half Italian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BBA in Finance