Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Ride 'Em Cowboy!

In his own words

I was thinking about becoming a "Thai Cowboy" and riding that elephant in the Bangkok rodeo, but they don't make laptop holders for the top of an elephants head! ;) Then I thought about becoming a "Pretzel Chef," but they wanted me to make steering wheel sized pretzels, and I wanted to make the really tiny ones the size of goldfish snacks. Actually, I'm already fully employed and have a very successful career which I've enjoyed for many years. I'm an outgoing and good-hearted guy with valuable life experience, many friends, lot's of hobbies, and wisdom gained over the years. I have a purpose in life that I'm working toward...a mission...goals...ambition...and if you would like to join me for a thrilling ride, we can thrive together. I think great relationships with our life partner, family, and friends make us the happiest in life. I'm a man who knows exactly who he is...not a "lost little boy" who's still trying to figure out himself, and the world around him. I really enjoy music, and I especially like r&b/dance, some hip-hop, rock, jazz, and classical. I love to dance, and I actually have rhythm! Lol I love to travel and learn about other cultures around the globe, and like to take a big trip every year if can. I love to write...I write poetry...treatise on different subjects...and I would like to write and create a documentary film someday in the future. I'm looking for a woman who would like some real fun & passion in her life, and if things click between us, I would be very open to a serious relationship. I'd like to show you a great time and want us to laugh and have lots of fun together...especially when I'm teasing you. :) If I sound like a match for you, don't hesitate to reach out and say hi. Best of luck to you all with your search.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

i love to travel both in the u.s. and internationally...i love to explore other cultures, and like to take a big trip every year if i can. in the last few years i've visited greece, germany, france, england, thailand, and the philippines.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

For fun

Talk with friends & family, dancing, laughing, fine dining, travel (weekend getaways and international), plays, museums, opera, hiking, farmers markets, festivals, walks along the beach, walks through the park, taking a nap, cuddling on the couch

Last read

i'm usually reading 2 or 3 books at once because i have a personal library of 1,200 books...i collect them...right now I'm reading "getting things done: the art of stress-free productivity" by david allen and "siddhartha" by hermann hesse.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral