Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 125 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy-going. Always on the go. Some would call...

In his own words

Easy-going. Always on the go. Some would call me a funny guy, but comedy is discriminative. Perceptive. Attentive. Playful. Self-aware. Stylish. I try to enjoy every day, and find positives in the daily grind. I'm open to anyone really. A kind heart and soul. Someone who cares back (I care a lot). An active person who can also take time to relax. Someone who can laugh at themselves as well as me. Someone who is realistic about a partner. Also, If you like clubs with lines outside because it's so freaking amazing inside... I'm not your guy. Done with that. Looking for a woman, not a girl (with all due respect). By the way... Your pics of shooting guns, dead dear, and big fish crack me up. Should I post pics of me scrapbooking, or getting mani/pedis? I do that as much as you shoot, hunt, or fish - Never! Hahaha. Work I'm a creative type; academic and by profession (art/design/tech). I am pleased with my career, yet always looking to advance. I'm lucky to be surrounded by intelligent/creative friends and co-workers who always think (and are doing) new business. Career thoughts and doings are ever-present in my life, however quality time with family and friends is essential, so I still maintain a healthy work/life balance. Family & Friends My children are my treasures and I celebrate their youth. They grow so fast! Activity with them is constant; during fun and the daily grind. I am very close to my parents. Forever grateful for their gifts and wisdom. My friends mean so much to me. Each are unique and compliment various parts of my life. Collectively, they make me a better person. Play I dine out and have drinks with friends regularly... Bites and craft cocktails at new/progressive restaurants is my favorite part of exploring Houston. Travel, college/pro sports (watching), cycling/mtb, tennis, volleyball, camping, beaching/rivering, movies, and cooking are among some of my interests. I should mention that I LOVE music and attend concerts all the time. I'm an annual FPSF, SXSW, and ACL attendee. I'm also a big fan of just putting it all aside to relax. The daily routine is busy. I do enjoy my down time after a long day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I had dogs growing up and into college, so I love dogs. I'm just always on the go, and I travel for work occasionally, so my time at home can be sporadic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with tasty food and better than average drink selections... where conversation does not require yelling (preferably). I hang out at variety of places here in Houston.

Favorite things

My little girls' laughter, Fresh air, Relaxing with laptop on the www, Watching and playing sports, My iPhone, Movies, TV, Music, Travel, Concerts, Events, Openings, more...

For fun

Concerts, Art Events, Travel, Music/Food Festivals, Trendy Restaurants, Gastropubs, Movies, Walks/Runs Outside, Cycling/MTB, Pro/College Sports, Longboarding, Beaching, Rivering, more...

Last read

The Sun Also Rises



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT/Business Consultant - Designer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Filipino American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised and live a mostly Catholic creed, but open and not discriminative to other religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral