Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Milpitas, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a girl, looking for a good guy

In her own words

I am a very easy going and happy person who lives life to the fullest. I would love to find someone to share adventures with, someone active, confident, funny, well rounded, social, family oriented, and ultimately be my best friend. Finding someone to go to sporting events with, wine tasting, travel, outdoor adventures, concerts or even just stay in and watch a movie would be great. I LOVE to laugh! Life is too short to be serious all the time. A good sense of humor is important to me. I am very fortunate to have an amazing family, wonderful friends, and a great job. My friends have described me as funny, loyal, honest, loving, trustworthy and giving. I pay them well for those nice comments. *giggle* I would love to find that special someone to round it all off. I lead a busy and full life, but there is always time for that special person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Admittedly I must pet any dog that I see. I love dogs! All in all I am an animal lover. I recently rescued a dog and am so thrilled she is a part of my life now.

Favorite hot spots

Los Gatos, Santana Row, San Pedro Market, the Shark Tank, wine country. Some of my favorite travel spots are: Italy (Lake Como, Venice), Switzerland, Paris, Japan. I'm always open to new fun places. My last big trip was Barcelona.

Favorite things

I have a wide range of interests. I have a love of travel, watching and playing sports. Hockey and baseball are my favorite sports to watch. I have a passion for cooking, wine, entertaining and the outdoors. I am always open to try new things

For fun

I really enjoy so much. It is hard to summarize everything. I enjoy being outside, sports, entertaining, cooking, socializing. I love going to try new restaurants, wine tasting, concerts, sporting name it, I'll try it.....once. ;-)

Last read

I wish I had more time on my hands to read,. Unfortunately the last book I read was over 6 months ago. I promise that I do know how to read....does that count? :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference