Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Quartz Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-51 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
51 yr old creative professional in entertainment industry

In his own words

I'm a professional "digital colorist" in the entertainment industry, the artist/creative type. I'm also an aspiring screenwriter and producer (don't laugh, I'm close).I'm a successful business owner, father and good friend to the people I know. I moved to LA in 1983, love it here and will probably never leave. I'm very ambitious, intellectual and funny, so I'm told. I'm trying to live a healthy life now, exercising by jogging and dabbing in Yoga. (hey I'm a guy) I'm just looking for an honest, attractive, real, open-minded, healthy partner who I can support with all my love and feel the same back in return. I'm laid back, open minded and very liberal. My dear, beautiful children are 19 and 21. So, as they embark on their own lives, I am ready to embark on my own new chapter. . . I was married over 20 years. I got married too young. I am grateful to be divorced now and happy for both of us to be able to move on in exploring possibly fuller lives. . . I am simply trying to live all positive thoughts and actions all the time. How's that?

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My dog is Charlie. Poor fella', he's getting old.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica Pier. Any golf course. La Quinta Resort. Rainbow Room. The Comedy Store (back room).


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Sunset at the beach with someone special. Laughing, Hugging and not taking myself too seriously.

For fun

Read, Write, Watch and Make Movies, Golf, Jog and Yoga.

Last read

"San Miguel" by T.C. Boyle, "The Complete Artist's Way" by Julia Cameron, "Ask and It Is Given" by Jerry and Esther Hicks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Salt and pepper Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Digital Colorist / Business Owner
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference