Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
free spirit who likes to be challenged

In his own words

I am looking for a girl who isn't high strung, who understands the value of relationships. Someone who loves nature and physical fitness, as well as reading and good conversation. Someone who is comfortable around all types of people and passionate about life. I am not big on material things- the best things in life are truly free. I value public education, fitness and being outside. I treasure relationships and good conversation. I love to read and ride my bike. I am a loyal person who loves dogs in particular and nature in general. I used to make my "living" playing sports(do not think NFL/ or MLB think about skinny white guy sports). I am still involved in athletics but in a much different way. I currently am a practicing attorney and work to make sure that justice whether or criminal or economic is not meted out on a sliding scale. I have lived all over the US: I grew up in NY, then moved to MI, then NJ, then IN, then MO/KS, then AZ, then back to IN and now here I am. I make friends easily, at one point I went to 7 schools in 8 years. I have had the good fortune to travel a lot, mostly for sports and work, but sometimes for pleasure as well. I am happy wherever I am, a wise woman once told me, "it is possible to have a bad attitude anywhere.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

A husky...I have asked her to stop shedding, so far we are still negotiating

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the outdoors. I like to camp.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

For fun

I like to read, run, play with my dog.

Last read

Crime and Punishment, Camus, and Orhan Pamuk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'6" (106cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I went to Rutgers, Indiana University, the University of Missouri-Kansas City