Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Trust, love, dedication, and fun. That's what I give and want.

In his own words

I am an average person for the most part, until I think about how the average guy doesn't know how to treat the girl he loves. Then I realize I'm well above average and I am proud of that. When I find the right person I will enjoy every minute of treating her right.....her smiles and laughter will be what I've been looking for all this time. I like sports (shocking), movies, going out to have fun, weekend getaways, all kinds of music, hanging out with friends and family.....I like the outdoors, but I also like indoor stuff on rainy days. I guess I'm all-around into anything and everything. I like variety and trying new things, but I also like stability and familiarity. I am passionate about cooking, love animals and nature, and golf. I have a 14-year-old daughter who is such a good kid with a big heart and very well-behaved! She says I'm the funniest person she has ever met. She wants me to find that special someone as much as I want to, which is really cool. My perfect match would be someone that is not perfect, but is honest, loving, intelligent, compassionate, caring, open-minded, positive, mentally/emotionally well-adjusted, has moral standards, and wants to enjoy life w/out drama with the right man once she finds him. It would be nice to have more things in common (minor things like music or golf or whatever), but not necessary. Someone who knows how to enjoy life with a significant other, not sweat the small stuff, and most importantly love like there is no tomorrow. I like a good combination of classy and gutter ;-) also someone who knows the value of mostly always putting your best foot forward no matter how long you've been together! Oh and I like a girl who cusses at least once in a while. It's communication enhancing....and sexy :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

I'm more of a dog person, but my dog recently died. Cats are my daughter's. I'm fine with cats, but I wouldn't be too bummed if they packed their little suitcases and moved to my daughter's mom's house, which is a possibility..

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much anywhere as long as I'm with the right company


Sierra College, Rocklin, CA

Favorite things

My favorites are classic rock, reggae, and country music, comedy and action movies, all kinds of foods. Basically, in all my favorites I like variety too, so music, movies, foods, whatever, and learning new things

For fun

Cook, golf, fish, camp, shoot guns, travel, watch tv/movies, eat-out, spend time w/ friends/family, boating/boarding, card games, indoor and outdoor stuff. I like a WIDE variety of things for fun, and I love to try new things.

Last read

Sac Business Journal....ya I roll like that



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Civil engineering in Roseville, 8-5/M-F
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school