Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Rutherford, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Be excellent to each other.

In his own words

Hello, is it me you're looking for? First off, let me apologize for quoting Lionel Ritchie just then. That's an awful way to start any kind of relationship. I'm a journalist and a New Jersey native who recently returned to my home state for a job in NYC that I really like. I spent the past seven years in Florida, where I was looking after my mom. I have two sweet cats, and we just moved into an apartment in Rutherford. My hobbies: Riding my motorcycle, lifting weights, playing basketball, watching movies, keeping up with news and current events big time. I'd like to meet someone who has similar hobbies or could introduce me to her interesting pastimes. Though I'm from northern New Jersey, I don't really know many people in this immediate area and would like to meet people. Some of my better qualities: Very funny, though in a way that can be viewed either as brash and inappropriate or creative and uninhibited, depending on how cool you are; very loyal, reliable, sweet, caring, hardworking and cool. Some of my faults: A bit impatient and stubborn. Physically, I'm strong and imposing, someone with whom you'd definitely feel comfortable walking on any street in America.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two cats named Ren and Snoop, the latter named after the very excellent character from "The Wire."

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm still learning about Rutherford, and I spend a lot of time in Midtown.

Favorite things

I love pizza and almost all Italian food. Both my car and my bike are navy blue. I think The Wire is the best fictional show in TV history, so intelligent and bold. And, being a journalist, I think 60 Minutes is the greatest.

For fun

I'm really into riding my motorcycle, weightlifting, taking long walks, cooking for that special someone, playing basketball, watching movies, the HBO series, sports and politics. I'm not much of a bar person, but I don't mind it on occasion.

Last read

I mainly read news web sites like Huffington Post, and Slate.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Half Italian, half German
Faith: Atheist No preference
I was raised Catholic. I consider myself to be a very moral person, but I don't like organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from The College of New Jersey, formerly Trenton State College, in 2000 with a degree in journalism.