Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
let's see, things to around the world and...rock Cleveland!!

In his own words

It's been a year now since I moved here to Boston and so far it's been great. One great thing about Boston is that my sister and her family lives here. I love watching and spending time with my niece and 2 nephews! I'm hoping to teach them how to sail this spring! I enjoy walking and exploring the city and finding hole in the wall coffee shops, bookstores, restaurants, stores, bars and sail on the Chahles (Charles) river- i guess thats how they say it here. I also try to surf around these parts- mostly in Maine but sometimes the water is a wee bit cold for my skin. I like anything to everything from - movies, to music, name it. Not very picky. My friends would say that I'm friendly, goofy, witty and...I'm sure there's other fun facts about me but I'm not good at talking about myself. I love to travel-my motto- destination;everywhere! What else to say, just ask..or wink or whatever is done on this on line scene. My ideal match..we all have that perfect match we like and look for and sometimes it doesn't pan out. So my ideal match is someone I click with, someone that makes And vice versa. You never know unless you meet this person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a dog named Uzi! I love taking him on early morning walks or to new parks. He has a Napoleon complex, he's a foodie and a great lazy partner when you just want to lay around!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still getting to know the place, so I don't really have a hot spot. I like bars, concerts, movies, clubs, cofee shops, sports games etc. I have friends in many states, so i try to visit them when I can.

Favorite things

I love to cook which means I love food or is it love to eat but food is love.. Oh well I'm a foodie.. When it comes to type of music - i like all kinds - very eclectic - this is where the IPOD comes in handy.

For fun

I like to do anything to everything. In my free time, I like to go work-out, walk around the city, movies, hanging out with friends, play any kind of sports, go to the bookstore, go surfing up in Maine or go sailing on The Chahles or just lay around.

Last read

Last read which doesn't include diagnostic analysis or DSM VI...let's see..does term papers count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference