Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
late model, made in California now lives in...

In his own words

late model, made in California now lives in Vegas Still runs like new, body still in great shape and built for your comfort (works out 7 days a week). Nice set of wheels, tight rear end, and no hail damage. Easy to drive and wont fight you for control. Seats are pretty laid back. Doesn’t come with drama or baggage but does have room for yours. Likes the outdoors and sporting events. Loves to handle the “tight curves” ( okay a little cheezy on that one ) and traveling the open road (, mountains or the beach). Does not like to be shut in the garage for long periods of time, but loves to stay active. Doesn’t do drive thru restaurants but prefers to be parked at sushi bars or Italian cafes. Worked in the music business for over 25 years for 3 different record companies now does Independent music promotion, so unlimited music and concert tickets of your choice comes with this model. Also sports a Gentleman’s package with automatic door opener for the ladies. Looking for one owner. So come on down and kick my tires but no texting while driving. This model does not come with a lease option. All sales are final and permanent. Oh yeah, almost forgot, comes with sence of humor package, slightly warped but standard of course. Also, I know I put 1000 miles as a radius. I believe that love is not confined to a 50 mile radius. Besides the fact that I am free to travel, my parents met when my Dad was living in San Francisco and my Mom was in Kansas. So if them, then why not me. Besides, you never know. If you wink or send me an email and I dont get back to you, it has nothing to do with you personally, its just that I don't feel that we are a match. Thanks for stopping by, I hope you were, at the very least, mildly amused and if its not me, I do hope you find your match.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

He is 1/2 terrier 1/2 terrorist. I rescued him from a no kill shelter. He tricked me into it. He was real quiet when I got him. After a couple of weeks at my house that changed. Now he just uses me as his tool

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Hot Spot? Well anywhere we would go together of course. I would like to take a trip someday to Greece ( Santorini and Mykonos to be exact ) I have relatives there . I have my passport, would like to have someone to go with


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Music, like Roxy Music, The Smiths, Thievery Corporation, 80's Alternative, 60's Rock, 50's Rockabilly, Sinatra, Motown, Muddy Waters, James Brown, Bocellli . AC/DC and Metallica in the gym. The Chill channel and Little Stevens Garage on Sirius

For fun

working out, hanging out with my dog, going to sporting events, restaurants on the Strip. Traveling, hanging out at the pool, any beach where the water is as blue as the sky. Texas Hold em. Finding an out of the way dive bar with a great house band

Last read

Usually something on Health and Fitness, the Stock Market or something that has to do with the Music Industry



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom's parents are from Greece, Dad was born in Turkey but his parents were Greek, so, I am still trying to figure this one out, because the Greeks and the Turks hate each other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised as Greek Orthodox but I dont believe any religion is the right religion. We are all praying to the same God
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Radio TV and Film