Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Think positive and live your life with a smile :)

In his own words

Hello Ladies, I hope you're sitting comfortable in front of your PC, Tablet or etc. and you're getting ready to learn something about me. It's totally different when you meet someone in person than you're reading about him to get the right impression but i will try to "sell" myself(I know it sounds a little bit cheeky but be frankly honest it feels like that). Hey at least I am free - no charge at all:). Oh by the way on the pics I have posted my twin brother is there, too .So let you know we don't offer the promotion by one get one free, Sorry :) . Alright here we go : I am Jay, Nice to meet you through the PC world, hopefully in person one day. I am first generation foreigner came to USA ten years ago. I consider myself open minded person who loves to be around people. Family is very important for me , I was raised that way and I wish I can have the life of my parents or grandparent who actually celebrating their 35th and 60th anniversary this year. I consider myself very lay back and responsible person who also wants to explore new things and have fun. When I can I love to travel to different countries and learn more about the world we living in. I am good listener , caring and respectful man who always stay active and work a lot. I started my own business more than two years ago and takes a lot of my time but at least is worth it , so i can help my family and close friends when i can. Many times I was thinking to quit or give up, get back to a normal life 40 hours work a week but I am not a quitter and i will never give up if I still see a chance. I used to be one though but I changed 4 years ago and that change my life for better. I learned a lot of things from the life but the most important is to be positive, look forward to the future, don't live with the past just learn from it and smile :) I have days I want to go out friends to have a drink , dance but also I like to stay home sometimes , watch movie, eat sunflower seeds or spent my evening on my back porch with a cocktail. I love to cook and I am good in it but if you expect spicy hot food - we better go to the Mexican Restaurant. I can keep writing but I don't want to give you back problem so I let you email me if you want to know something :) What I am looking for it is simple. An independent woman who can be my equal partner in life. I am looking for person who knows what she wants in life, motivated and the same time romantic, down to earth (no two faces) and honest. I would like to have friend next to me and together we will share responsibilities and share drams :) .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

3 years Golden Lab - Lili

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

West Palm Beach, Black Sea, Bar-lounges , East Andrews...

Favorite things

Going to a movies, traveling and everything to do with people :)

For fun

Traveling, Movies, Sports, Fishing

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a small business from 2 years in bar industry .
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated Nuclear Engineer in 2004 at Sofia University.