Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 35 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Seems to me that good traits in people are...

In his own words

Seems to me that good traits in people are things that are sometimes bottled up and sealed. But your attributes will naturally pour out when somebody pleasant comes along to twist open the cap. I work for a college in Orange County -- primarily with international / foreign students from around the world. I like what I do, but spend an equal amount of time working on other projects on the side.... Love most types of music and movies --- old, new, foreign, domestic, etc. Fiction writing / screenwriting is something I've taken up in my spare time. If the TV is on at home, it's possible that Shark Tank, UFC, or Bar Rescue are on. Things that I enjoy: Saltwater fishing, clamming, hiking, my harmonica, exercising (3-5 times / week), roadtrips. I cook too, although I'm no Iron Chef. I'm open to most types of food from all backgrounds (the only exception might be escargot). Music-wise, I'm open to a wide array of material, but spend a lot of time listening to classic rock, jazz, reggae... with a little bit of old school punk thrown in. I love to attend live music of all sorts (rock, blues, punk, reggae, etc.). I've traveled some (domestically and internationally), but am interested in adding more mileage to my travelogues. Sometimes it feels as if the travel stories already find their way to me (through my work). Open to new ideas / activities, but don't mind quiet time now and then.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, San Francisco, Italy, San Simeon, Solvang, Coronado / San Diego


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Music: Led Zeppelin, Rolling Stones, Italian Opera, Muddy Waters. Old school punk. Reggae. Movies: The Graduate, The Godfather, Almost Famous, most anything done by Akira Kurosawa... TV shows: The Walking Dead, Bar Rescue, Shark Tank

For fun

Love going to concerts, whether they're shows at a large venue or small gigs at the House of Blues (Anaheim or L.A.). Traveling, boogie/body boarding, fishing, clamming, photography, movies.

Last read

"Life of Pi" by Yann Martel. "War Without Mercy: Race & Power in the Pacific" by John Dower



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a college in Orange County, California. I deal with foreign / international students on a daily basis.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of California, Irvine -- Political Science Down the road, finishing law school wasn't written in the stars for me.....