Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My account is on hold at the moment so I cannot read any messages

In his own words

Gentle, caring, flavorful, random, obligated to please, spicy, funny and charming.........that is to summarize who I am bottom line up front. I am a Jersey boy and new to the Cali scene. Most people that I meet say that it had been a blessing to meet me or be around me so I guess thats a good thing ;-) Anyhow........enough with the explosions! What I am looking for in a woman......I am a mommas boy but I do roll up my sleeves just like my daddy. With that I respect women, I adore women and I find that everything they do is so adorable! (for those who truly are humble and gorgeous within). I admire independent and self sufficient women who not only looks amazing in her attire to rock the world but has humbling confidence as well. I enjoy staying in and having dinner with wine and watching the Discovery Channel or learning about King Tut and the ancient times. I love to learn! I love an active woman who enjoys to stay in shape but have those oh so amazing womanly features ;-) I dislike DRAMA, I dislike disrespectful people and non culture having ignorance. I dislike people who think they're better than you because they may think they have more assets than you or they're demographics enables them to think they're royalty. Life is too short, appreciate life, appreciate yourself for YOU, no one is judged by the color of their skin or where their from, only by their actions. Anyhow I think I overstayed my welcome. Ladies best of luck in all that you do. If I am not interested I will reply anyhow and let you know if I am interested or not. (thats how this works right?) Regardless just know that you all are gorgeous and somewhere around you you're making a gentlemen smile with you're presence :-) You know where to find me................. God Bless!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.



For fun

I am interested in learning from museums, aquariums, ancient structures of mystery, watch the discovery channel, long jogs, staying physically fit, self improvement and trying every fancy restaurant around me!

Last read

Nothing to Lose, Everything to gain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I current Teach Tactics at Cal State Univ to young future Leaders of all branches in service. I LOVE it!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference