Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking with an open mind to see what happens...

In her own words

I am a very loyal person. I do have a witty sense of humor tempered with a dash of sarcasm. I work hard and I love having fun. I describe myself as well traveled, but my adventures are far from over. I did my time on the rock and roll/bar scene and had my fun, but there is so much more to life. I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor to share some good times with. I would like to find someone who knows what they want, and can appreciate a good woman when she is right in front of him.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love nothing better than sitting on my front porch with a cold beverage. If I'm driving I would prefer visiting the mountains to the beach. I love taking drives in the fall. I have spent years living in and visiting Europe and I love traveling,

Favorite things

I love Japanese food and bright colors. I love alt/indie rock music and going to see live local bands. I'm a pretty put together person, but I am by no means high maintenance.

For fun

I love watching movies at the theaters and at home. I enjoy cycling and swimming. I enjoy a few hobbies related to arts and crafts.

Last read

I read books a lot. Anything I can get my hands on really. Just finished reading the Stieg Larsson books again. I also read a lot of various blogs and do a lot of web surfing. I love getting all different opinions on things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a hospital pharmacy so my work schedule tends to be crazy, but I LOVE my job...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dutch heritage. I know, red hair and green eyes brings Irish to mind, but I'm dutch. I was born in GA, lived in Europe for 5 years after a couple of years of college, but I came back to GA because it is home. I love it here.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I completed almost 2 years of college and dropped out. I went back and got my Pharmacy Technician certification. I have plans to go back to school again soon.