Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Castle Rock, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We're going up the quad and to the gymnasium...

In her own words

I can honestly say I have never pulled an old school run through campus at night... but I can say that I am a always up for good comedy like "Old School." About me: I am an athletic, outdoorsy girl- I enjoy road/mountain biking, hiking and camping. I have 2 dogs that I run with, and a cat who loves to watch TV :). I enjoy the ocean or mountains and checking out new places. Although an overused cliche?, I try to live life to its fullest! With that said, I am also someone who is a strong believer in family and the love, support and closeness it provides. I would really like to say that I am a fabulous cook, and model my recipes off of Paula Dean, however, truthfully, I suck. BUT, I can appreciate fine food and people who make it! :) I can however, cook a meal that humans can survive on, and a mean batch of cookies, (does that count as fine food?) I have a passion for music- I used to be the singer in a band (pre-kid life) and I am now learning how to play guitar. I am looking for someone who can be witty and can make me laugh and who has similar interests. I respect a guy who is straightforward, mature, honest, and knows what he wants.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Castlewood canyon, Steamboat Springs, camping anywhere remote, like trips to the beach, Glenwood Springs hot springs.


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

I am a musician-primarily singer. I love live acoustic music. I love coffee, the great outdoors, anything athletic, animals, kids, sunny days, exotic places, fun adventures, good food, good wine, good conversation, mountains, camping, my kids/pets

For fun

Like to get outside, enjoy nature, camp, play with my kids. I like to be athletic. I like to see movies, go out to eat, enjoy life, I like a good laugh. I also love my coffee and my wine :) I like a nice beack & soak in the sun/water.

Last read

The Help, Fault Lines, The Mermaid Chair, Tuesdays with Morrie, Me Talk Pretty One Day... also any book that fosters personal growth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am an occupational therapist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in a higher power
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
UM undergrad, CSU grad