Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jinklehiemer

52 year old man | Hemet, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-52 within 60 miles of East Hemet, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So starts the adventure...

In his own words

I am a fun, kind, easy going guy...and stay open to new experiences. I work hard and take pride in what I do. I enjoy playing hard …in a healthy way…but also enjoy relaxing with the people I care about. I enjoy travel, and when at home, I love to BBQ, work in the yard or home improvement. I love participating in all kinds of sports, especially those outdoors. I have been blessed with wonderful friends and family and have 2 great kids (15 and 12). I am with them half of the time so it leaves me with plenty of time to try new things, meet new friends and open myself to new opportunities. I love music and concerts and look forward to traveling more and more, especially hiking, ski and cycling destinations (all types, mountain bike, road, or even downhill). History and historic destinations interest me as well. I find myself falling for a woman who is strong, independent and happy with who they are. Someone who is thoughtful and willing to give of themselves by choice and wants someone who will do the same. A woman who has an open mind and heart, but also knows what she wants and wants the same in her guy. Friendship, trust, mutual respect and the ability to communicate with one another are my idea of a great relationship. Being able to laugh…but not necessarily at my jokes… and putting each other “at ease” is everything…along with that extra something. I also understand that these things don’t exist without the effort or willingness to sustain them. If this sounds good to you, I look forward to getting to know you and see where it leads. Thank you for looking.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have had dogs all my life but currently do not...sometime in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

National parks, the beach...from San Diego to the Pacific Northwest...love Santa Barbara. Love to visit museums and BIG Cities. Anywhere in the Rockies or Sierras...Utah, Colorado and California. The Desert in winter for motorsports or a resort.

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Coffee in the early morning out on the patio/porch before the "world" is awake. BBQing , Italian or Mexican food. I love all kinds of music from Zac Brown to Nickle Back..Hans Barber... to Maroon 5. Sunrise/Sunset and nights outside w/ a full moon

For fun

Love the outdoors and all four seasons. Mountain bike, road bike, and hiking. Golf occasionally. Gardening, BBQ and cooking with friends and family. Wine tasting, movies and concerts, I love music,classical to country.

Last read

Business literature and news. I love history...if I can remember it...Fiction, Science Fiction, Thrillers and self improvement from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Governmental Accounting and spent many years in the private sector.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Danish/Norwegian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and try to live by the "Golden Rule" and in no way claim to be perfect...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in both Accounting and Finance...with a little bit of Engineering the first go around.