Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
does online dating really work? lets find out together

In his own words

About me and who I am looking for: I am a confident successful business owner who is goal oriented, hard working, and above all a guy who enjoys life to the fullest. I think when you’re around people who are positive and always smiling; you can’t help but do the same. – my family and friends are like gold to me. And now, I’d love to meet that special woman I can laugh with! I appreciate the little things in life. And, I know what I want from it. I can have fun mountain bike riding, rock climbing, taking it easy with a walk in nature, or just relaxing at home. I imagine being able to share these little things with someone special that mean so much to me. I feel lucky to say that I’m truly happy with where I am in life – I own my own home; my own business: have loving pets, and a great sense of humor. I’m a confident, open-minded guy. It would be wonderful to meet the woman who would add even more happiness. When it comes to relationships, I’d like to meet someone who I can grow and build with. I’m open to being challenged to a new adventure and I seek the kind of relationship where I will feel as long as we’re together, we can do anything!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats – one was given to me by a family member and the other is a rescue. I also have a wonderful Golden Retriever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A day spent ATVing through the woods is always great, and in the winter – it’s snowmobiling. I’m also starting skiing lessons this year. Winter is my favorite time of year, since summer keeps me busy with work.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching Dexter and Dark Angel. I enjoy all types of music, except punk rock/punk. I’m always up for dining out and trying a new restaurant. I don’t know what I’d do without Timmy hos coffee.

For fun

I like to check out zoos and museums, comedy clubs, jazz bars, Shakespeare in the park. – and I always enjoy catching a movie. I’m not a big fan of bars and nightclubs

Last read

I follow world events on a daily basis – always checking out the newspapers. I also enjoy Stephen King’s books, especially the Dark Tower series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Labor / Construction, Legal, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I own a concrete repair company. I love what I do because I get to meet new people every day. Owning my own business keeps me busy, which I like. And, I have plans to open a landscaping outfit in Arizona
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I wnet to school for structureal engineering and business management