Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wake me up inside...Hi there, my names Jim,...

In his own words

Wake me up inside...Hi there, my names Jim, ... I'm looking for a partner, lover, companion, friend...someone to grow old with, to laugh with and to cry with...someone to walk through the park with me, when we're 80 years old, and still hold my hand. I love the day to day stuff...taking care of the house with, brushing your hair...washing your hair in the sink...taking care of you when you are not feeling well...if we feel like going, or doing something...then we go. I can't wait to see what you look like, how you walk, hear your voice, see your smile. I do love people and most people I meet tend to like me right away...but I am a shy guy and prefer one on one or family affairs ...there are times I love just being at home...and times I can’t sit still and love and look forward to the next adventure. I do enjoy walking around the bay area and maybe we can share some favorite spots to enjoy. all men want to see a full length pic..if they say they don't, their lying...and with technology today why not post a full length I love going for rides around the bay area and beyond, there are so many cool and fun roads/areas. I look forward to going on day trips like to Yoesemite etc. with you. And I would love to meet a woman that can voice her opinion...make decisions. Let me know how you are feeling...what you are thinking, tell me what you want to do. I have three incredible young adults...two men and one lovely young woman, they really are strong and cool young adults, two still living with me here in a rental home… I have done many things professionally, from landscape maintenance to Police Dispatcher. In 2008 I had a kidney removed due to cancer...I did not need chemo and have tested cancer free for six years now : ) I feel great and love life!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

but I am allergic is a hit and miss though

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A dinner and concert at the Mountain Winery...what a romantic spot : ) A drive through oak trees, farms and horses in the warm rolling hills, holding your hand : ) or at home enjoying you and family.

Favorite things

Favorite person would be you...when I find you...favorite movies are murder thrillers and Romance. Food, would be anything bbq'd especially ribs, hamburgers, or is it pasta...I love Nascar and the shooting sports... I am a Conservative!

For fun

Walk, ride, drive, swim, listen to music...go to a NASCAR race, target shooting, Wow...there are so many things to do...we will have to discover what we enjoy doing together...that will be the fun part.

Last read

Favorite book-Fools Die...favorite magazine-911 magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
School district maintenance.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Mothers Parents were born and raised in Italy and my Fathers family has English and German roots. My Mother was born in Kenwood, Father born in San Francisco and I was born in San Francisco.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
but with an open mind to most social issues...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference