Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
How u doing?!?!😎

In his own words

Hey... Thanks for stopping by... Here goes a little something about myself... A simple, spontaneous and straightforward guy who believes in taking life as it comes but being prepared for the worst all the time. I look to make people smile and that's exactly what I do for a living as well. Born and raised in India, I came to the US in 2008, graduated from NYU 2 yrs back and since have been working in the DFW Metroplex area here in Texas. When I'm not fixing people's teeth, I like to hangout with my friends, try different kinds of cuisines, watch movies and TV shows, having long conversations and listen to music and dancing to its beats. Absolutely love Garba and can do it on virtually any song out there. I am a fun loving, easy going and open minded individual who'd sweat at playing an outdoor sport (like cricket, tennis, volleyball etc) rather than muscling my way into a gym. I am a total Bollywood fanatic (bonus points for knowing the lyrics of most of the songs...) and a religious follower of Cricket (if you know anything about this sport, we are going to have a great time). I like trying new and exciting things (waiting for some "awesome" company to start on my bucket list) and would love to travel around the world in the near future. Being outdoors is always fun but I absolutely love my days staying in for movie marathons and karaoke ;) My idea of life is to live it kingsize and make the most of everything that comes my way. Like the good old saying "if life throws lemons at you, make lemonade ;)" Its a journey that has been amazing so far and am looking for just the right person to make it even more so. Who am I looking for?.... Someone who is mature, professional and family oriented as well as outgoing and sociable at the same time. Hope I'm not asking for a lot there. And yes, I have special respect for someone who has learned how to manage a good living all by themselves. If you have managed to read this far and aren't bored yet, just feel free to get in touch and we'll see what life has in store for us :) If not, all the best and keep looking... Coz the right person is just around the corner. Ciao!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't own pets right now but would like to own one somewhere down the lane...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC and beaches


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Movies and music - Anything Bollywood TV - Friends, BBT, House of Cards, House Food - Indian, Tex-Mex, Mediterranean, Ethiopian... Anything SPICY! Long drives and long walks My phone, my car, my guitar

For fun

Hangout with friends, watch TV, going for movies, listen to music, play guitar, dance, play some outdoor sport

Last read

Not big into reading... Last book I read was one of the Agatha Christie novels, years ago...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dentist :D
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduated from NYU Class of '12