Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Delmar, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
I just want. To say to someone "I love you" again, and to have them say it back, and mean it.I am a single day of two wonderful kids my life

In his own words

I have given a large amount of info in all the data about me, and to tell you the. Truth, it you need to know more, well,you're just. gonna have to talk to me I've been told. I'm. a nice looking man, but all I can see is what I see in the mirror, and it looks like its. Been through. Hell, and remember, I'm from heaven,and I I'm happy here I leave my door open to all,if your hungry, come and eat .thirsty, come drink tired,come sleep lonely,well with all p eople pabove I'm sure you will have someone to talk to.I'm a single dad of two and what I be live in is what I"very taught them great kids and I'm so ferry proud of them the are my treasures.and I am their dad.we have had a lot of dissipointments with people we are willing to try again we just watched we bought a zoo if your real, talk to mei

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

We have a variing arrey of animals startiting with another pair of cats pringles,because of facial markings,and sqiud because you have to name your animal,so they won't take over the world.our lizard is named cupcakes cause if he were Godzilla, ...

Favorite hot spots

I'm a single father of two. They were four,and three,when we first became a trio. After all this time, my hot spot is the one night.a week, I get to have dinner with my kids I cooked more well than going out


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Cooking,I a'm a trained chef, as a fact, seven restaurants still use my reciepes

Last read

The u.s. budget wrongful spending guide, wicked



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'1" (154cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am the manager of a small family business, I have been there for nine plus years now. Prior to this I managed the most successful pizza franchise inalbany history ,I have won a shot loads of awards,and in '92 I was 3rd best in the country
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am 1/8th native American, also I am Irish,English,norweiigen,and french canadian
Faith: Other No preference
I'm a born again Christian, and lord God can only forgive me for the back times
Languages: English, German, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
New York university .logistics minor international traffic and trade mgmt.spent six years as a comitedy broker f.e.Wallace,and sons at 7 world trade my suite was on the 54th floor of one wolrdtrade please. Don't ask