Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the pleats. It's actually an optical illusion.

In his own words

Things that you might like about me: 1. I can run fast. 2. I eat healthy. 3. My personality. 4. If I have to, I can pull off debonaire. 5. I can get us that table that you would rather have. 6. I love random movie quotes that relate to everyday life. 7. My apartment is filled with rich Mahogany and many leather bound books. 8. I am respectful and know how to treat a woman. Things I would like about you: 1. Have a car. 2. Have a job. 3. Have a life. 4. Have a positive outlook. 5. Like movie quotes. 6. Be agreeable, but say what you want. 7. Be present. 8. Be yourself. I am trying a new approach to this. It may be a little sarcastic, but at least its honest. My charm is only represented well in cuneiform...apparently.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a rescue and he thanks me for it on the daily by hiding my shoes.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy surprising myself.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I like playing piano, going to the park with my dog, playing golf, and other cool things that I will do from time to time.

For fun

I love the beach. I like talking to interesting people. I meet people that look sad and try to get a smile out of 'em. It's a curse.

Last read

On the Road by Jack Kerouac



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I produce music and I also teach music to kids and adults.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associates Degree in LIberal Arts and an Associates Degree in Audio Engineering