Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Middlebury, CT, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There is nothing worse in life than being ordinary.

In his own words

I am confident, intelligent, honest, adventurous, sometimes mischievous (but in a good way) with a great sense of humor. Well educated and well read. A good moral compass and a kind, generous nature. Creative with a good sense of style... down to earth, I like to keep things real and not stress about much. The little things are important to me. I appreciate every day and I'm lucky to have great people in my life. I enjoy travel, movies, art, books, and the theater. Music is a big part of my life, I enjoy all types and what I listen to varies with my mood or activities. I like to curl up on the couch watching a good movie as well as getting dressed up and hitting the city for a night on the town. I love dining out and enjoy fine food, wine and conversation. I prefer to be on, in or around the water, preferably on my boat or on a nice secluded, tropical beach. I also love the mountains and lakes but I can have fun anywhere especially with the right person. I don't think I have an ideal person in mind, my taste varies ... someone attractive, smart with a great sense of humor and integrity. I do exercise regularly to remain fit and trim and wish to be with someone who is the same. It really all comes down to chemistry - its either there or its not....

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have two cats, Rex and Bunny. They are old and stay indoors. I like all kinds of animals. Over the years I have had dogs, fish, a bird, and even lizards.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy trips to the Bahamas, Boston, New York City, Newport, or Block Island. I love any type of good food, so I’m as happy at a hole in the wall as a 5-star restaurant.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Seafood, pizza, sushi, ribeye steaks, champagne and red wine. Dining on an outside patio as the sun sets on the water. I enjoy reading and watching movies. Going to museums, concerts and the theater. Sun, sand, swimming and fishing.

For fun

I love spending time on the water and having fun in the sun with family and friends. I enjoy exercise bootcamps, body pump, yoga, biking, and hiking.

Last read

I’m an avid reader and usually have a couple of books in progress. I love sci-fi, fantasy, and horror novels, as well as historical fiction and classics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the IT department in a very large hospital complex. I like to think that I fix computers so doctors can fix people :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My dad’s family is of Polish/Slavic descent and my mom’s ancestors came from England and Sweden. My parents have passed on, but I am very close with my older brother and younger sister and their families.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a spiritual person, but not religious. I believe that there is a power greater than ourselves and that we do have a higher spiritual purpose, but I do no follow a specific religious dogma.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my BS in Mathematics and Statistics from the University of Connecticut in Storrs. I attended Ansonia High School.