Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Cowan Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles of Santa Ana, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

My closest friends would describe me as a guy that is honest, loyal, thoughtful, caring, and respectful. I have been out of a serious relationship for two years now, and am finally ready for that special lady in my life. I feel that i am the complete package because I dont have kids(not saying thats a bad thing ladies if you do), i got to school, and I also have two high-profile, well paying jobs. I am really open minded and I can hold an intelligent conversation, as well as throw in some laughs :). My parents always raised me to think outside the box, and i feel thats how i treat my everyday life. i am very spontaneous and love to have a good time. I believe that chivalry is not dead, and I really just wont a girl to hold after a long day of work and someone to spoil. Someone that loves doing all the outdoorish things i like, but someone i can also take out to a nice club/lounge and still feel comfortable and content. When I'm not working i love to do a variety of things. it all just depends on the weather and whom my company might be for that day.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 6 month old white siberian husky with blue eyes, her name is sky. I also have a cat, she about 8 years old and has such a funny personality. shes an orange tabby

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite hot spots are Anaheim Garden Walk, Downtown Huntington, Irvine Spectrum, Block, Heat Ultra Lounge, Sutra


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

i love going fishing, i do that about once a week if i can, i like to go to the lake or ocean. , watch movies, hang with friends, LOVE EDM MUSIC, hip hop. Im Super easygoing and can have fun ANYWHERE

For fun

I LOVE EDM. i love eating great food(seafoods,pasta,pizza, salads), the beach, the lake, movies late night. Random trips last minute. Fishing, Hiking, Sports, Im a huge Green Bay Packers Fan Anaheim Angels-LA Kings Hockey- Lakers-Manchester United

Last read

A Book on my Accounting Class, but i also read an article on the Green Bay Packers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Director of Sales and Marketing at a third party sales and service company where we work with Mri and Cat Scanners for Hospitals. My family is also owners in the restaurant/nightclub business where I work weekends(tired of club girls)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Orange, California and am a first generation American. My mom is from Ireland and my dad is Arabic
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference