Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Topeka, KS, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
treat people the way you would want to be treated

In his own words

I had posted a previous profile but was not as complete as I wanted so here goes another try. Born and raised in Topeka, eight in our family myself and seven sisters, yes I was spoiled.After high school off to the Marine Corps for three years to grow up and try to figure out what I wanted out of life? Did not take long so off to school and working for a large telecommunications company.Thirty years later retired from that company as a VP and then began a consultant contract with that same company which I still do today.As a consultant I lobby the Kansas Legislature and it's a great job since I only spend four months a year at the Capitol. About me , I am a very nice guy, patient, funny, caring, love people, and try and live every day to the max.Love playing golf, being outdoors, excerising, traveling(sun seeker) beaches and water. I also believe that family and friends are the most important people in our lives, not sure what I would do without them.Now, what am I looking for on this web site? I hope to find someone that thourghly enjoys each other, doing things together, laughing, traveling, sipping a good glass of red, dinners, shows, movies, and holding hands.My prefrence is for a younger attractive lady that wants to share experiences together.At this point in my life not sure about marriage again but I am willing to find out.I have dated a few times since being divorced and the one thing that turned me off was that a number of woman I have encountered have this idea that it's all about them.If your somone that aspires to this attitude then do not bother with me.See, for me it's all about us! I look forward in hopefully meeting some ladies that agree with this philosophy.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Carribean


Washburn University, Topeka, KS

Favorite things

Pop, some country, like music shows on TV

For fun

Travel, movies, dinner out

Last read

Since I am a viet nam vet and ex marine really like to read stories about that era, also thrillers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference