Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jimmydsthe1

49 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Faith, family and good friends are what is...

In his own words

Faith, family and good friends are what is most important in my life. I have friends I have known since third grade! They still can't believe I've stayed single but let's face it . As we get older it's difficult to meet people out and about or even at church. I've had relationships and learned from them. I'm more than ready for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage. I'm not on here to play games. Things I like....a swimming pool on a hot day. Boating or riding a waverunner across the open water. Going to the awesome dog park here in Temecula. I enjoy spending time with my extended family playing party games or watching a ball game and eating good food. I love music, singing and playing the guitar. Life is good and I have been blessed with good health, good friends and a good job. Work does not define me. I have time to spend with that special someone. If you have kids I welcome the oppurtunity to be part of their lives. I would like to meet a sensible, Christian woman whom I have similar interests in. Also someone who believes in giving their partner space to enjoy their own things too. I enjoy a relationship where we can talk and work things out without too much drama. One more thing...I believe in talking and hearing my girls voice NOT texting! It's ok after a while but not when we are getting to know each other!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I adopted my Miniature Schauzer, Freddie, in March of 2011. His little tail is awesome. He is a good dog!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, the desert, the mountians. Huntington Beach is a favorite of mine. Hawaii is always fun.

College

Biola University, La Mirada, CA

Favorite things

In the summer my absolute favorite thing is to go swimming on a warm day in the swimming pool at my friends house. Or go to the beach. My favorite foods are burgers, mexican food and pizza!

For fun

I am a Christian man with high morals. I like dogs, taking care of my home and yard, and I like sports. I like working out at home or the gym.. Spending time with family is very important to me.

Last read

I am not too much into reading but I do read the Bible and I read the newspaper and Sports Illustrated.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I am quite active on my job working for Fedex. I enjoy meeting people and being outside most of the time.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Single white male
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I love the Lord and have been a Christian since I was young. I attend church and am involved in various ministries there.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree