Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jimmy_the_saint9

36 year old man | Little Rock, AR, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for attractive, honest, and sane... or at least 2 of the 3, lol.

In his own words

Hey, how's it going? I'm Jimmy, just a normal guy, very laid back and easy going. I have one son that I have every other weekend. His mother and I are on good terms and she is married, so no need to worry about any "baby momma drama". I usually say whatever's on my mind, which sometimes offends people, but oh well, lol. I can be very sarcastic and I love to joke around. I'm very ambitious and usually stay pretty busy, whether it's with work or some other "project" I have going on. I'm a big "do-it-yourselfer" and love learning to do new things. I'm not really into sports, except pro basketball. I'm a big movie buff, and like all kinds of movies, even the occasional "chick flick". I enjoy a variety of music, from country to rap to classical. I rarely go to any clubs, I'd much rather be at a restaurant or a little neighborhood bar. I love traveling and exploring new places, whether it's a city I've never been to or just taking a road trip to see a specific landmark. Basically, I'm looking for the same thing as everyone else. Someone that is attractive, has a good personality, and has something in their head other than air. I prefer a thin to average build. Age doesn't matter as long as it's not too extreme, I've dated older and younger women, and I've found that age really doesn't determine anything.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the outdoors and water. Backpacking a trail, camping beside a creek, or just hanging out at the beach are my favorite places to be. I used to live in Pensacola, FL and still make several trips a year down to the Pensacola / Panama City area.

Favorite things

I like a little of everything when it comes to music. I like all kinds of movies, even the occasional "chick flick". I like watching DIY, travel shows, the outdoor channel, Discovery, etc.

For fun

Movies, hunting, target shooting, traveling, gambling, camping, hiking, backpacking, photography, scuba diving, snorkeling...

Last read

Dean Koontz is my favorite author, followed by Patricia Cornwell and Stephen King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference