Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile and laugh at all costs!

In his own words

Geez....its crazy that so much of the world has come to the internet! I haven't been on here much, so here it goes...I guarantee that this will be interesting and fun. So what I am looking for is a woman with goals, who has a direction in life, who likes to really live life, likes to have fun and most of all laugh. I am looking for the woman that wants to spend time with her love interest, but that can also go in a her own direction at a party and still feel secure that I am with her. I would support my mate in all that she puts her heart and soul into, and hope that she would do the same for me. I guess, "someone to kiss, someone to miss", hahaha....if you can get that funny movie quote, then we could be a match. As for me, I am a bit of a nutty guy who has goals in both career and love. Also, I am straight forward and honest to a fault. I laugh alot, whether it be at myself or anyone else. An example would be stopping to laugh and point at my best friend in the middle of the mall food court during Christmas, because he slipped and fell on a ketchup packet! It still makes us double over laughing. I have a serious side and a romantic side. There is nothing better than just being with the woman you love, looking in her eyes while she feels the warmth of my embrace and kissing each other with both tenderness and passion. I really enjoy cooking, watching movies, but I also like to go to cheer for my Chargers at a bar with friends. Family is the most important thing in my life. I have a small family here, so I consider those that know me best as my family. I will do anything for my family. I also have twin nephews that are absolutely gorgeous, crazy and pain in the butt...but I love them w all that I am. I haven't had the chance to travel much, but I hope to visit Italy and Greece soon! Though I have traveled extensively through the US, with Kailua, HI, NY and Boston being my favorite destinations. The people in Hawaii are so "go with the flow" and east coast people are just like me, straight forward. Other than that, I love to smile and enjoy lifes little pleasures, like the calmness of a sunset, the smell of the first rain, the feel of the grass on my bare feet and the happiness of fireworks on the 4th of July. I can cook, but like to try new places to eat. I love watching movies and reading suspense novels. So, lets laugh and have some fun....for the long term!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a dog and his name is Jaxson! He is a mix of pitbull and boxer and he is the biggest scardy dog I know. He will bark ar you through the window and lick you to death when you walk in the door. He is awesome!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My place for dinner or a BBQ. Maybe a nice steak at Kincaids. You can never go wrong with good sushi either. I like local bars more than crowded clubs. Plans to visit Greece and Spain soon. I love visiting friends in Hawaii, going back soon.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

A good King Crab tops all! TV- How I Met Your Mother, NCIS, SOA, not into reality tv. I love to watch football, because it takes me away from the sport that I coach. Nothing can give you the high of a good workout or game.

For fun

Fun....having sunday bbq's with family and friends. Being active at the beach, swimming, vball or surfing. Hanging out and people watching anywhere. Trying new restaurants. Movies and concerts in the park.

Last read

I am very into reading lately. Anne Rice and Dan Brown novels have all been read. Right now, reading 4 books: Lance Armstrong Bio, The Last Season- Phil Jackson, The Secret, one self help and just bought Love in the Time of Cholera.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I coach for a living and absolutely love it. It is my sanctuary and I love the idea of being able to teach someone what I wish somebody had taught me as a kid. To make them better players and people and have them succeed and look at you with thanks.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My parents are from South America with Italian and French descent. Which makes me a Jamba Juice, from America just mixed up. Speak spanish, understand some italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
12 years of Catholic school. Still believe and go to church every once in a while, but should go more. I do believe there is a higher power that goes by many names. So does that make me more of a spiritual person?
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor of Arts in Political Science, with History minor. Was on track to be a lawyer, but got derailed by trying to play pro sports and then disheartened with the legal system. Plan on going for a masters in Kinesiology soon.