Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-62

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Thank you for checking out my profile :). I...

In his own words

Thank you for checking out my profile :). I placed an ad here because I've been unlucky meeting you at the grocery store, gym, beach, bike paths, dog park or on a blind date. I considered backing my vehicle into yours so we could meet, but thought that might make a bad first impression and increase my premiums, so I'm here looking for you. I'm a good looking, healthy, athletic divorced dad of two grown kids living alone with room mates, my two cats and my Aussie pup. I am a hopeless romantic, enjoy concerts, dinners, movies, plays, and goofing around. I love the outdoors, the beach, mountains, desert, picnics. and nice long walks along the beach. I can stay at home and enjoy a movie, music, a bottle of wine, candles, bubble bath, and paint your toenails red, or relax near a fire, (the last few with special company of course). I love holding hands, walking arm in arm, hugging and kissing. I treat a woman with respect (it's how I was raised) and enjoy giving little surprises like flowers, cards or even just a little note. If I have piqued some interest and you'd like to know more, then please respond, I'd like to hear from you and in all actuality would love to meet "her" and get off this site. LOL. It would be great to meet someone who like me is active, athletic adventurous, and ready to try new things. A love of the ocean, mountains, children, and animals are all pluses. She loves being a woman, and is sensuous and alluring for her guy. A bit of a flirt and a little naughtiness is always fun and challenging too! She Ioves the outdoors and would enjoy a stroll on the beach early in the morning or at night in the fog or a light drizzle (not caring about the "frizzys"), then we can go get warm by a fire and snuggle. Call me later. :) jimm

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Why do cats like such small boxes? LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, the mountains, the beach, Maui, Oahu, the Safari Park/zoo, amusement parks, Vegas, exploring near and far, just being with with someone special....


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Foods... Italian, Mexican, Thai, spicy. Music... 60's-80's R&R ; Blues, Jazz, Country Rock, (most any except rap)

For fun

Avid cyclist, enjoy being on either a road bike or a mountainbike. Enjoy hiking backpacking in the Sierras. Photography (mountains, ocean, sports, especially sunsets). Finding little "dive" restaurants that serve great food. I need to be active.

Last read

I am a history buff, recent read was Custer Survivor. Suspense and drama, books by Michael Connelly like The Lincoln Lawyer . Out of print, but The Last Days of The Late Great State of California.... was a very interesting read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
37 years building rockets, I considered myself a "rocket scientist". With company relocation to Alabama, I'm enjoying early retirement, but have plenty of projects to stay busy. Also exploring a business venture.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
What can I say....... I'm Italian. LOL!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a degree in Industrial Engineering from San Diego State. Graduated from H.S. locally here in San Diego, Have been certified in welding (fusion and resistance) as I read x-rays on welds that were performed on our launch vehicles..