Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Elmhurst, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's free to look

In his own words

It never hurts to try new things, new ways of meeting people. I have a pretty routine schedule during the work week, so I'm hoping that I will meet someone new that I normally wouldn't run into. Maybe there's someone out there that is in a similar position that would be up for an adventure and meeting someone great. I’m an ambitious guy. I’m always thinking and am very focused on my goals, constantly making to-do lists (action-plans). Only when you've made a to-do note to make a to-do list, you've gone too far.haha Nothing is ever perfect, but most things are going well for me. Lately, I've been trying to learn sometime new everyday, from home-improvement projects, to mastering new technologies and upgrading all of my electronics, I'd like to become more independent in general. I enjoy having friends from a variety of different backgrounds and learning about new cultures and ways of life, but I especially like learning about Western culture and history. I want so much out of life and often feel like I’m behind, but I understand that there’s no set course and that everything happens for a reason. Life is a learning experience and I’ve come a long way. I believe that I'm genuine person and I think that I’m a good judge of character and if someone really has a good heart or not. I can usually tell everything about someone just by looking into their eyes and I know right away if there is a connection. I love being in a close relationship, talking often, emailing and texting. I understand though that having some space is healthy. I’m most attracted to people that are loyal, honest and caring. I want someone deep and thoughtful, who thinks about the world around them. It’s very attractive to me when people care about education and bettering themselves, who have goals and some sort of vision for their lives. It would be great to have someone to spend time going out on adventures with or just staying home and relaxing with in front of the fireplace. It would also help if she is cares about her physical appearance and is into some kind of physical activity, whether some sport or just working out once or twice a week. Let me know if you feel the same way about any of this and maybe we could talk. At the very least, you'll make a new friend. I'll look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I used to love snow skiing and would love to find someone that knows how or is willing to try. Tropical vacations or educational trips are fun too. It's always fun to go to coffee shops, new or favorite restaurants.

Favorite things

I've been doing lots of shopping and updating of my wardrobe. I love 60's rock, alternative, techno, and some harder stuff. I love a cup of coffee in the morning and preparing myself for an action-packed day at work. I enjoy intensity.

For fun

I like local and bigger concerts, movies, exploring, investments, going out to eat, taking a walk to clear my mind, or working out. I'm up for going out, but I'm also perfectly happy just relaxing.

Last read

I do a lot of reading everyday, from all kinds of books and online news, non-fiction, and fiction with a message. I like reading all the newspapers and magazines online, like the NY Times, Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, CNBC and ZeroHedge.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work in the financial services industry in the center of the financial world.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Northern European background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA, taking math and programming classes for another masters