Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Middle River, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Are there any nice women left in the world?

In his own words

I decided to join this webpage because I don't go out to bars and that seems to be the only way to find people. I have been on here for nearly a month and it's been pretty mixed results. I have made a new friend on here but I have also been toyed with on here by someone. I am on here to look for an actual relationship but if that does not work out, I am fine with making a new friend. I will move onto the important things. I was born in Maryland and was raised here, I have not moved around very much. I do like to travel but so far have only been out of the states twice. Made a trip to Canada and went on a cruise to the Bahamas with some friends. Both were really fun and would like to do it again. I moved out with a friend of mine a couple years ago and so far it was been nice. Freedom is always a good thing to have. But as a heads up, she does own a dog, I have a picture of him. His name is Milo and he is about two years old. This might be something that is on a lot of people's profile but I do like to bake. I make fudge fairly often and I am really good with red velvet cake. I have made a few other things but I figure I would list my specialties. I am a big fan of many movies, mostly action or comedy but I don't mind a good horror movie. I am also an avid reader, I have over 50 books before I started renting from the library. I also enjoy going hiking, my most recent trip was to rock state park, which is a pretty amazing place if you have never been. So, I have also been on a bit of a healthy streak for about two months. I jog/walk at least 5 miles a day at a nearby park and at night I attempt to work out. It's difficult for now but I am hoping it pays off in the end. I have also started eating healthy and started cooking a lot more. If you know any good recipes or places to run let me know. So let me know if you have any questions or if there was something that I missed. If you read my profile and have got this far, congratulations! Feel free to message or wink at me, but if not I hope you are able to find what you are looking for on this site. Don't give up and just have fun with it. As another update to this, my 3 months are about to be up and I am not going to renew, it just seems women do not wish to talk on here so there is nothing for me. 8/23 is my last day on here.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I mostly like to go hiking in different areas. Been to rock state park recently and around gunpowder falls.

Favorite things

Movies: Iron man, Forest Gump, Paranormal activity, 300, The Blind side just to name a few. Shows: CSI, Big bang theory, Oddities, walking dead, breaking bad, and Friday night lights.

For fun

You can usually find me with a good book if I am staying in. If not I enjoy going to the movies or hiking is always fun.

Last read

Recent books include: World war Z, Sword of truth series, Forgotten realm books, The road, and the Sword of Angels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Computer tech for Johns Hopkins
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference