Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 52-59 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I am a hard working judge, recently moved to Miami. I grew up in Palm Beach County. I am funny, kind, light hearted, loyal fun to be with.

In his own words

Obviously chemistry is important. But beyond that, I value kindness, integrity and loyalty. I am calm by nature and value that quality. I am also affectionate and enjoy holding hands and mutual affection. I certainly enjoy the beach, outdoor activities, working out, sports, movies and love trying new restaurants. Travel is also fun. I am regarded by friends as funny,light hearted and conflict avoidant. Because of my job, I enjoy quiet down time. I place a higher value on character than materialism. I enjoy cooking and socializing with friends. I am an only child, so if you have a family and enjoy activities with them, that is fine with me. If you have an interest or a passion, I will do my best to develop that an interest in those matters. I would hope that you would do the same. I have 2 adult children who live out of state. My 20 yo daughter is in college and visits me over the holidays. I am searching for someone with similar values to mine. A beautiful smile, a great sense of humor and kindness are a must. Although I appreciate an out going personality, over bearing intensity is more than I choose to handle. A rational thought process is a necessity. I love animals and pets, although I do not presently own any. They all seem to like me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I had a cat that lived to a ripe old age of 22. I also love dogs who seem to be able to sense that in me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As a newcomer, I don't have any in Miami yet. I do love NYC, Boston, the mountains and all of the islands. I don't like blaringly loud clubs that are smotheringly crowded.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I do watch politcal and news stations. I enjoy PBS, the Military and History channels. Not into reality TV or most sitcoms. My music tastes are smooth jazz, oldies and classical. Salsa can be fun also. Rap and heavy way.

For fun

I love dining at ethnic restaurants. I enjoying watching major sports events. Going to the beach, anything outdoors, movies, cultural events and seeing new and different things are always fun. Quiet time is also good at times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a federal Administrative Law Judge.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 Italian and 1/2 Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I am tolerant of others' religious beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
I have a Juris Doctor from UF; a LL.M in Corporate Law from NYU School of Law. My CPA license is no longer active.