Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Wellington, KS, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 50 miles of Kingman, KS

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Gotta be somebody amazing here somewhere

In his own words

I'm a fun and genuine guy that's looking for the same in a female. Really doesn't need to be complicated. Drama free and looking for same. Sigh... and apparently there's a 200 character limit. Sooooo, oh yeah, one more thing. We all have baggage to deal with in our pasts. We've all been done wrong. What makes us different is how we deal with that and whether or not we just continue the cycle. Ok, so I've been informed that unlike most men, apparently you guys actually read these things so I guess I'll go ahead and throw out some more detail. First of all, I should say that I have traveled extensively and that comes with the territory with my job right now. Having said that, actually locating somewhere permanently is certainly an option, but I'm not going to give up the EXTENSIVE perks that come along with the traveling aspect of my job for just another pretty face. However, for the right person, there's absolutely nothing that wouldn't be on the table. So what exactly am I looking for? Well, lets start with lifestyle. I'm a very active person. I travel, I love to go out and hang with friends, random road trips, wine tasting, casinos, just livin the life I guess. I'm certainly not at all opposed to quiet nights at home (love those too!), but definitely need some activities sometimes. I guess you could say in some ways I'm one of the few actual gentlemen left in the world. I open doors for people, expect to pay for dinner on a date, etc etc. My mom raised me that way and that's just me. So if you're one of those people that feels like it's somehow demeaning for a guy to treat you well then save us both the trouble. Guys that are exactly the opposite seem to be plentiful so enjoy that if that's your preference. About the gentleman thing though.... that doesn't apply to the bedroom. Just sayin... Let's see.... what else do I get asked about a lot? Oh yeah. Kids. No, I don't have kids, but I have absolutely no problem with dating someone that does. My mom raised me and my brothers for a while on her own before getting remarried and I have soooo much respect for single moms. Honestly, sometimes I don't know how y'all do it especially while trying to date and maintain anything resembling a social life. My hat's off to ya. As far as I'm concerned, if you have kids, my only concern is you being able to make some time for me. I don't need nor would I expect your complete attention. And any guy that dates a woman with kids has to expect to never be more than a distant second place at best, but hey, it comes with the territory and I've come to grips with it. It's ok. Just be real about it and understand that if you're going to try to date me, I'm going to want some alone time with you. Geez, these things make you sound so harsh.... Honestly, I'm a really laid back and yet passionate guy and I'm looking for the same. I'm a Leo and a Fire Dragon in the Chinese one and I really do represent all of that. I'm loyal, passionate, maybe the slightest bit arrogant (But hopefully not irritatingly so. Let's call it confident!), and I have a zest for life that somehow seems to inspire the people around me. I'm a joker, I laugh a lot, and I'm often smiling, but I have a very deep and serious side that sometimes seems to surprise some people when they're first getting to know me. I love to be around people and though I do have a shy side, I usually end up being the life of the party before it's over. I hate even saying this because it's so cliche and so overused by people that are full of crap, but I'm one of those that truly does live life to the fullest. But there's something funny about living life to the fullest. You can't really live life to the fullest by yourself. Life was meant to be shared with people in general that you love and care for, but even more so I believe it was meant to be shared with one very special person that knows you like no other. That's my personal belief anyway and that's what I'm here for. Finito!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key West, Fl; San Diego, Ca; anywhere in Europe.... the further east the better!

Favorite things

Traveling, sightseeing, motorcycle riding, anything on the water....

For fun

Seems like much of this has been covered already.... traveling, watersports, etc etc...

Last read

Unfortunately I don't have much opportunity to chill out with a book much these days. I've done a lot of reading in the past though, everything from classics to modern horror. I do enjoy reading, just not a huge priority within my time constraints.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference