Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Stow, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 50 miles of Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Try to make each day positive and productive.

In his own words

Just a few things to describe the type of person I am and try to be. Would describe myself as being very laid back, honest, trustworthy, hardworking and loyal. Have a close relationship with my family and friends. Enjoy a good laugh and trying to make others laugh as well. Like to stay active and keep busy with distance running and working out on a regular basis. Big fan of watching sports and partaking in them when the opportunity presents itself. Enjoy going to concerts. Been a vegetarian for about 7 years now. Would like travel more, but not just to travel but share the experience w/ someone special. I think it's not what you're doing or where you're at that makes things, but who you're with. For almost anything that involves keeping my feet on the ground. I'm not a thrill seaker by any means, and would rather just hang out and relax. Would like to drive across the country one day. Thanks for looking, and feel free to contact me with any questions. Take care.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Not a fan of things jumping on me. Fat lazy dogs can be alright though, if all they do is sleep, eat and drag themselves around. I am a fan of fish....when I can keep them alive.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

No regular places in particular. Outside the area I usually spend time back home w/ friends and family.

Favorite things

All things Notre Dame TV: Old Scrubs episodes,Game of Thrones,Entourage,Daily Show,Big Bang Theory Music:90s alternative (PJ),Mumford and Sons,Country, Dean over Frank Movies:Comedy..laughing is fun Big fan of concerts! Food:Pasta,Veggie Fajitas

For fun

Distance Running(have ran a few marathons and half marathons) Working out in general Sports(tennis,basketball,golf,skiing) Watching Notre Dame football Concerts(Love Blossom in the summer, but any/all are enjoyable) Listening to music

Last read

Last thing I read for fun was 5 Against 1: The Pearl Jam Story. Latest issues of Running Times (you get a free subscription w/ Akron Marathon registration; look into it) and Rolling Stone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the accounting department at a local with numbers!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from an Italian family. I am a big fan of the Italian culture and proud to be a part of it. Who doesn't love playing Bocce
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I enjoy going to Church. More of a Saturday evening attendee rather than Sunday morning guy. I think it's b/c Saturday is more of a laid back service and that fits more w/ my overall personality.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BA in Accounting and MBA.