Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
a jug of wine, a loaf of bread, and thou . . .

In his own words

on the advice of nearly 1000 friends/family members, i'm giving computer love (anyone know the roger reference?) a go. i'm a 47-yr-old hs english teech - oops - teacher who has been described as funny, optimistic, happy, internationally charming, and just plain nice. i love sports, music, traveling, food. never been married;close but haven't found the one yet. faithful/honest has never been a problem; confess to having very (too) high standards . . . if it aint right, it aint right, but have no problem committing totally if i get that queasy feeling at the start. i've dated women of almost every ethnicity; my gal's gotta have soul . . . rb, ol' school, 70's-80's; she's gotta be optimistic, sweet, and happy; adventurous at times, comfy/cozy at home other times. i am kinda on stage with my work (life of the party) but am much more reserved/quiet when i'm home relaxing or dating someone; do not misconstrue my silence for apathy or indifference . . . it's a sign that i'm totally comfortable (no secrets allowed!); i used to be a night owl but now more of an early bird, again due to my work. i get along with everyone and can honestly say i have no known enemies . . . even ex-girlfriends. i hate mosquitoes, mint, and racism; i am politically disillusioned but definitely lean left; i am a sensual/sensuous/sensory-driven individual who loves the variety/mystery/wonderment of life

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot = usually europe every summer, any and all beaches; my favorites include paris, venice, mykonos, santorini, sf, seattle


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

pizza, mexican, greek, italian, asian, red wine, beer, coke 0, flav. seltzers, italian ice, gelato tv: sports, the office, idol, modern fam, parks & rec, new girl music: stevie/marvin/prince, j taylor, led zep, billy joel, radiohead

For fun

run, read, travel, photography, write, listen to music, all sports, eat, drink, general merriment - i love the beach, playing board games/trivia, get-togethers at a friend's house.

Last read

'bio on Tchaikovsky (re-writing a screenplay); contemp. poetry, children's stories, history/bio; some faves = to kill a mockingbird, bible (even if you dont believe), heartbreaking work of staggering genius, angela's ashes, sedaris, chabon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
been teaching hs at my alma mater for 13 yrs. (English) i love what i do; i also do some photography on side and have written some things (not published . . .yet) i work with teenagers everyday but do not take my youthful exuberance for immaturity.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i do have an affinity for darker ethnicities or dark-features (hair, eyes) but play well with others; it's a preference, not a steadfast rule.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
more non-denominational than anything; do not go to church regularly but consider myself tight with JC; I wonder if he feels the same? i would like a mate who shares similar faith but, again, open to all spiritual beliefs (ag/ath are not beliefs!)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
ASU! ASU! I'm a pretty smart cookie, but let's just say I haven't found the best way to turn it into $$$ . . . yet!