Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Millbrae, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a laid back, outgoing, country girl!

In his own words

I have lived in Millbrae my whole life. I am just trying something new. I have a masters and bachelors in Sport Management. I am planning to coach college baseball one day. Right now I coach a high school baseball team in San Francisco. I am also starting a traveling baseball program out of Los Altos hills with a good friend of mine. Sports are my life and some of my favorite teams are: 49ers, SF Giants, Boston Red Sox and the Sharks. I am one of five children. A cool little fact about me is that I am a twin. I have a big family and they are very important to me. I like to do anything and everything. Some of those things is going bowling, playing golf, hanging out with friends, going to sporting events, and going to country concertsl. I love counrty music and I love to dance. If there is music on, I am either singing or dancing. One more thing that is important to me, you must love dogs! To sum up everything I am just laid back and goal oriented and like to have fun. I work hard and play harder. If you think this interests you feel free to send me an email!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old Rottweiler named Rocco.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are Tahoe, Hawaii, Vegas, Brazil, Philadelphia, Niagara Falls, and anywhere outside where it is hot and sunny!


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

My favorite music is country and anything I can dance to. I like all kinds of food, especially spicy food, I am not picky. Some of my favorite shows are Chicago Fire, Sons of Anarchy, Justified, and NCIS.

For fun

Go to baseball games, go to country concerts, workout, hangout with friends and family, go to movies, try new restaurants, anything as long as I am in good company.

Last read

The last thing I read was Wooden on Leadership.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Irish and half Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors and Masters in Sport Management