Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Do you realize? asked the Flaming Lips:)

In his own words

Hello there. Lets see.. I'm a nice guy living in the bottom corner of West Seattle. I own my own house, and have a swell job turning wrenches in the belly of a ferryboat. I like spending time with my family and friends like everybody else. I'd like to meet a nice gal to do fun stuff with and/or if right develop a lovely relationship with. I'm down for anything. Lately I've been strolling through parks. Relaxing to vinyl record tunes. Strumming my own music. Cookin' recipes I find on the interwebs. I have a bucket list of groovy activity ideas and it'd be fun to have a partner in crime instead of rockin' third wheel or by myself:) I like fall. Let's make a campfire and hang out.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like all animals... I'd love to get a dog, but since I live alone.. it would be alone all day while I'm at work. One day hopefully.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Summer, swimming-hanging out on a river on a HOT day with friends. Fall, enjoying grilled cheese sandwiches and HOT tomato soup while watching a good movie. Winter, Snow skiing having some HOT chocolate in the lodge. Spring. my bday party location:)


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Family and friends of course. Doing well at things. Being happy. Good books. Writing and journaling. Juice. Seattle history. Playing Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots up loud via good speakers on a sunny day off from work:) Chillin' in Lincoln Park.

For fun

I play the guitar and write music. I play my vinyl records. I grow vegetables in my yard. I like backyard fires. I like pingpong and boardgames. I like barbecues and potlucks. I would like to delve into rock climbing and yoga more than I have so far.

Last read

Ender's Game, which has been made into a movie that's coming out this year:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Washington State Ferries, Engine Room Dept.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in Jesus... and Bhudda... and quantum physics... and God... and stuff. I've had a couple amazing experiences that brought me to my knees with tears in my eyes:) And I wasn't high lol
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I can speak a little Spanish. I'd like to travel to a spanish-speaking country to exercise and improve what I can speak.