Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Summerville, SC, USA | Seeking women 40-58 within 100 miles of Mount Pleasant, SC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
great catch,trustworthy,honest stable,and...

In his own words

great catch,trustworthy,honest stable,and giving,not into drama, games or nonsense,communication is the key to success,looking for someone that wants ,a great relationship,with a great person ,not into games if you feel you have a need for that ,please play in SOMEONE ELSES SAND BOX at this stage in life i dont have time for USERS, DRAMA QUEENS, or game players im stable,and firm,and need a person who wants to move forward ,and find happiness and a committed relationship,and also be treated with respect and be loved like a woman should be and looking for a lasting relationship.children are welcome ,and love family gettogethers,a wonderfull woman ,with good morals and quality ,and knows what she wants and has no problem going after it,lets make memories,and a lasting relationship,..and ladies if contacted be nice enough to respond ,hopefully you have your life in order and know what you want .if your not sure, your not for me ,if your ex is still in the picture your not for me ,if you havent moved on your not for me,if your not employed ,your not for me,i dont need your money or support i have all that and more,if your a game player .LOOK FOR AN ARCADE YOU WILL DO BETTER THERE,no pic no contact and must be current,,,yes im Real and not trying to sound harsh.just tired of game playing and scammers on here,have a great day look forward to hearing from you .not looking for women that want to date and see how many men they can score looking for someone that knows the meaning of a relationship and what real love is ,i have alot to offer the rite person and not here to hook up with anyone i can.someone that is a devoted.lover and partner and wants to be in a lovng relationship. you havent forgot what it feels like to be respected and loved like you should.and truely want that in your life then lets connect and start a real relationship when you have had enough of the nonsense ,most tell me the men on here are liers game players.if that's whats you like go for it.if not lets connect .and see and feel what respect and love is realy like.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats

Favorite hot spots

the mountains,antiqua, the lower carribean,cruise ship travel,bahamas,mexico,barbados,and the U.S.


City College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

love to cook,bbqs,love all types of music ,including socca music,carribean also,dont watch much tv,like comedy,love stories and action movies,the beach at daybreak coffee in hand and a beautiful sunrise,WOW

For fun

concerts ,shows,movies,beach camping,anything water related,shopping,unplanned getaways remodeling homes and projects together,shopping ,cooking ,bbqs,mountains in the winter,travel and cruise ships,disney at nite,want to travel more

Last read

newspapers,on the go always ,the meaning of commitment



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
i work for a living
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
everyone needs a little church in life.and learn the meaning of real devotion
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college
church is important to me