Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jimbadfrog

36 year old man | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never married, no kids, ZERO drama, has good...

In his own words

Never married, no kids, ZERO drama, has good job, not on meth, owns a home and not completely crazy:) I have great family and friends. Although I love where I live, I never really come across any women that aren't married, really young or are a hot mess! LOL! When it comes down to it, I'm super happy being single, but people are beginning to wonder about me:) Some random things about me; -I have a spoiled boxer I bring to work everyday. -I have a wild sense of humor. -I actually like to clean and do laundry. It's relaxing. -I spend most of my life fixing things. -Huge movie fan -Attend a ton of concerts -Love anything Harley Davidson, but people are usually surprised because I don't act or look like a biker:) -I have a Darth Vader toaster which my friends love. -Like to run, but only outside when it's hot. -Love to eat out. -From Michigan. Go Lions! Also, like to watch Jags games. -want to travel more. -If I like one of your photos, it doesn't mean I'm trying to marry you, I just happen to be friendly and have a outgoing personality:) Although my profile is meant to be humorous, please don't think that I'm not extremely serious abut my life and the things that are most important to me. We are all on this site to meet someone and I wanted anyone who reads my profile to know that I'm an honest,fun, dependable person who really has allot to offer the right woman:) I'm kinda odd for a guy in the sense that I'm not looking for a woman to cook, clean, pay my bills, do my laundry etc....I do all of that just fine. It amazes me how many "Men" need someone to take care of them:):) I'm looking for a friend, a companion, someone to share the good life with:) Anything else you wanna know, email me..I'd like to hear from you! Take Care!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I'm a huge dog fan!

Favorite hot spots

I love downtown St. Augustine, it is a wonderful place to be!!!

For fun

I love to go to as many Concerts as possible, and love to be outside and short road trips are always god fun.

Last read

The quick start guide for the new Watchguard firewall, it was a page turner for sure!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work on computers and networks for business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference