Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jimb3028

44 year old man | Palos Heights, IL, USA | Seeking women 34-49 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am leaving Virginia and moving to Palos...

In his own words

I just moved to Palos Heights area 1-April to take a new position and feel completely lost every time I take a drive! There is so much out there- places to see, people to meet, new cultures to explore. In the past seven years, I have been to Costa Rica, Panama, Nicaragua, Honduras, New Zealand, Australia, Alaska, Peru, Chile, Grand Cayman, and the Dominican Republic. In the past twenty years, I have traveled through every state except Hawaii and most of the Canadian provinces. It is fair to say that I have a bit of a travel bug and believe that the adventure of life should never end. I rode my bicycle 1300 miles (killer calf workout!) from Florida to Michigan- that's adventurous, right? I have also been in love before and know that few things on earth can compare- patiently I wait for love to come back around. When interested in someone, I am bold enough to make the first move, but please don't play too coy as I don't mind walking away if I feel you're playing games. I have been and always will remain a gentleman. My family is important to me and I love spending time with them. I have a heart for helping people in need, at home or abroad. Currently my work is my mission, but I am open to whatever God may provide in the future. My match shares my love of travel and others and all that comes with it. She will be a great communicator and appreciate honesty and integrity. She appreciates being treated with respect. Being independent shouldn't have to mean doing everything on your own. She will understand the importance of a quiet word, a soft touch, or a quick glance, and that love is a continual action not just a momentary state of emotion. Trust is vital and jealousy has no place in my heart. There's humor sprinkled throughout her life and she recognizes and embraces it. Hopefully, she will forgive my mistakes and not dwell on her own either. As far as my "not sure" comment about wanting children- I do love kids, but think this is something that will likely depend on my future wife. If she wants them, then I am all in. If she doesn't then I am OK with being an uncle too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, anything "island", the beach.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Don't watch too much TV. I like calm, quiet times- sunrises, sunsets. Family time. Holding hands. I have lots of "favorite" things, but I'm PATIENTLY waiting for that favorite someone that I can't live without.....

For fun

I need to re-discover "fun" and a partner in crime!

Last read

A travel or SCUBA magazine. I am always picking up a book and there are several laying around the house with bookmarks holding my place. Stacks of books both on the kitchen table and nightstand. Shadow Divers, Ghost Wave, Eat Like A Wild Man...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
College Coach
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Grew up Catholic, but am more of a non-denominational kind of guy at this point.
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference