Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


75 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 64-72 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
still young at heart and willing to remain that way

In his own words

just turned 74, am 6' /-( that was my height at 20 yrs old and as we age i think we shrink ), weigh 195# and enjoy what i am doing at this stage of my life. looking for a companion that has similar interests like travel, art ahows, theater, eating out and movies. would also like to meet someone that has her own interests and enjoys her own private time. basically i don't want to monopolize her time. it is important that each accept and recognize that both have unique qualities and enjoy each other with that in mind. the bottom line is that i want to enjoy the rest of my life with someone that wants the same thing for herself.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

don't have time or inclination to take care of pets because still working.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

my dad once said "that i'll eat anything that doesn't eat me first". so with that in mind i like to experience restaurants, within reason. also like to travel, if i can afford it, all over the u.s. and around the world.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

my favorite thing is to do spontaneous activities, like getting up the next morning and traveling somewhere for the day or every so often planning for a longer trip.

For fun

believe this or not at my age i like to try out for community theater parts. up to this point of the year i have been in 2 shows. in general i do, on the average, 11/2 shows a year since 1990.

Last read

i enjoy reading before i go to bed. generally it's a chapter or two depending on the lenght of the chapters. i enjoy mysteries, fiction and adventures. the first book i read that i could not put down was the " godfather "



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
in business since 1973. employed up to 15 people but now trying to slow down and because of econ. am down to 3 people including myself. eventually i would like to turn over the business to my son-in-law and work on a more casual routine.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
my mom and dad both immigrants. met in cleve. and married in 1922. dad from greece, mom from poland. decided to teach their children english rather then there language because they became americans and that was important to them.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
went to osu grad school finished all course work but married at the time so went to work with intention to finish my thesis on own time but slowly stopped concentrating and started my work career. only regret that i never graduated.